Sort:  

This looks delicious :)

Thanks Sergio! It was not bad ^^ still room for improvement tho.

You’re braver than I, I’m not ready to attempt to make my own Moussaka just yet lol I’ve had great experiences ordering it and I’ve had horrible experiences so the gap is pretty wide on between getting it right or wrong lol

hahaha, which part went wrong mainly?

The bad ones I had was so much grease I could bottle it up and sell it

Oh snap I've got to try this one! Looks right up my alley...

it's very satisfying to make it lol
and comfort food

It's happening this week,i have some aubergine or eggplants I can harvest too so that's always motivational

Nice! Maybe it’s better with asian aubergines if thats what you grow.

I do grow the lil Asian ones. I much prefer them as they're so ez to add into things.. I've been making instant eggplant Parmesan by pan frying them in a light panko batter adding mozzarella n Parmesan, with a store bought marinara and boom.. I use thinly sliced aubergine as the buns so it's low carbs too

Yummm! I love moussaka!!

I'm not sure if I've ever had moussaka, but you make it look great! Probably it's the cheese as cheese makes everything perfect.

Thanks, it tastes good, super cheesy!

It looks like pancake. By the way what type of potatoes are these