Sort:  

You looking really good. Lovely picture

I like your selfie, but I'm sorry, there is no morning before coffee. Anything before coffee is last night :)

😁 haha that makes more sense!

I tried to interact with people before coffee and it didn't turn out that well. I ended up sulky for two days straight. Lesson learned.

Your gif is cool!! Not that you normally aren't 😉

Pretty😍

Sweetheart, I sighted you. You look so cute, gorgeous, sexy and beautiful 😍❤️💞

: )

The gif looks like a cool music video.

Only one pic?

Only one, but it's full of joy ;-)

I had 3 selfies with Joy st the Chao Phraya river. After reaching home, then i figure i need some more because i messed up.😎

yes that's the selfie challenge check it out!

But i saw old-guy-photos had a post with a few.

Wow you look cute without make up. I look like demon while waking up lol.

Thanks for joining in on the selfie challenge :)

Beautiful!! Thanks for join the selfie challenge :D

haha I'm loving this new trend!

Yea it is! haha I hadn't selfie for a while, finally got to post some selfies thanks to this challenge.

Thanks, for sharing Joy & I hope you’ll enjoy my selfies from around the world —also, without makeup :p

https://esteem.app/hive-152232/@yahialababidi/selfie-challenge


zwmb64.jpg

Whoa, cool gif effect.

Your selfie is so beautiful as you're. Nice selfie shot

hmm, i don't think i would be scared waking up to this ? But...

if the lights are out & you're neon purple, about to touch my forehead...
I'm probably gonna scream like a little girl. 😄

Did you get a coffee fix after this selfie?

You are still great looking and one of the steady bloggers still here