Phill from GCHQ - page 16 - The Map

in #comics7 years ago


The Map. Page 16 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which Phill rejects the subconscious-theory, and we meet prime minister Theresa May for the first time.

The page is made with Krita my favorite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

and

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 12gswuLmsRiKnUhkPMTXuR4VXUiuSifegJ

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Go on Phill, check out the tree!

I blame Brexit for everything. My beer was up 10p last night. The horror!

Arhh, You'll survive...

I am more concerned about all that holding hands with Trump. Seems that the UK is in a bit of a predicament. The comic-time is late November 2016, so poor Theresa May is not yet in the storm.

I'm fairly thrifty anyway. Only had the one pint, but it was a good evening making music.

I think we need to keep the momentum of protests and monitoring of leaders. They may have won the vote, but we can still have our say.

Yes, me too. Frugality is actually one of the things that has given me freedom to make things like Phill - also without sacrificing the occasional pint at the pub.

And, yes I agree that we need to use more time on politics in times like these. Democracy is not only a benefit.