Phill from GCHQ - page 35 - Mary

in #comics7 years ago (edited)


Mary Page 35 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which Phill gets a ride - and Theresa May prepare for a showdown.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

So what did Iain Banks do? I found stories of when he sold his sports cars and bought a hybrid. He's one of my favourite authors

Yes, I might rework that sentence tomorrow, because the selling of the sport car collection for a hybrid was exactly what I was thinking of. Vincent Celier sent me a proofreading too. But tomorrow... I am too wasted.

As for Banks he is one of my favourite writers too! I still have a few of his books left that I haven't read and sadly ther will come no more.

So I fixed it...

Oh damn this looks awesome - time to catch-up from page 1 :)

Glad you think so. Happy reading.

Love your comics! Push on! :)

O I love it! I haven't read a comic in a while :P Great post

Thanks mate:)

Totally unrealistic.

Haha, you should know :)

At long last I succeeded in making page 35. With the new smaller width of the Steemit webpage you might want to go to the website to read it.

http://phillfromgchq.co.uk