Story of me and my family part 83, The last day of the trip to visit my mother in Nonthaburi.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

✍️ Hello everyone. Today is the last day of the trip to visit my mother in Nonthaburi. Before tomorrow morning around 6.00 am, I travel go to my home to Chiang Mai. We didn't go anywhere today. Because brother went to work for Monday this week. And I traveled by plane to this place, So I don't have a car and don't want to take a taxi. It rained almost all day today too. So today me and my mom are at home all day. Our food, we order home delivery. These are some of the foods we order from delivery.

Since we haven't gone anywhere. So my mother hired a handyman in the village to repair some of the house in the afternoon. And cut the branches of the trees in the home garden.

Today I just had a chance to walk around in the home garden. So I took a picture of the home garden at my mom's home to share too. Now, there are quite a few flowers blooming in the garden. What kinds of flowers are there? Take a look, flowers and atmosphere in the home garden.

I want to take a picture with my mom as a souvenir. before going home tomorrow. So I took a selfie with my mom. I didn't go anywhere today, but I'm very happy.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 10 months ago  

Thank you so much.

You did hard work! Post reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

 10 months ago  

Thank you so much. 😀

It's my pleasure. 🤗

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 10 months ago  

Thank you.