Terracore Progress Report

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

Welcome to my Terracore Progress Report

image.png

Terracore is a fun idle game developed on the Hive blockchain
Terracore is a play to earn game

image.png

In today's post, I can only share the amount of scrap that I was able to accumulate for the week.

image.png

STATS

image.png

My stats is the same as last week. nothing has changed.

image.png

For my battle logs, i was able to maintain my lost scrap percentage to 3.03%

As for the scrap, I accumulated 1531 scrap this week.

image.png

I think I should have sold it instead of holding it. My original plan was to accumulate around 4000 scrap before selling it so I could buy more equipment. However, the price of scrap just keeps going down, which is making me reconsider my strategy.

image.png

The price of the equipment now ranges from 4.5k to 8k scrap, whereas last week, it was only 4k scrap.

What do you think, should I sell my scrap regardless of the price, or should I wait for it to bounce back?

Thank you!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Looks like it would have made sense to sell the SCRAP and then buy it back at a lower price? But im not sure what the best strategy is.

yeah I think I should adjust my strategy. ill try to sell half of my scrap while holding half of it.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kungfukid(4/10) tipped @maliric
kungfukid tipped mypathtofire
maliric tipped kungfukid

sell all bro. haha

!PIZZA

ahaha thanks

!PIZZA

Hi , I saw you are a member in Hive and has interest in gaming ,There is similar web3 social media for content creator , there is some lake of content creators there lately . So would be cool to see some joining . Of course it has benefits of getting revenue as in hive from day 1 through tips .
It's called BBS Network , our community name is GAMTECH ''Start the game'' let me know if you are interested , of course you can do your own research too

Congratulations @kungfukid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4

Congratulations @kungfukid! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!