A Collection of my best Photographic Sets [Creative Commons Photos]

in #photography8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I decided to gather some of my best photographic sets in this new post, because they didn't manage to reach many people since now.

As I subscribed to Steemit, invited by @andrew0, I did my first, and most successful post:

Original photoshoot with my Nephew [Steemit post]


This is a photoset I did in Brazil back in 2013.
It was my very fist post and the only one which had little success since now.

But let's go to the other sets i published recently.

Incredible Toad on a Well! Original photoshoot [Steemit Post]


A great toad photoshoot, this guy was very happy to pose and didn't run away!

First Dog model photoset for Steemit [Steemit post]


Another animal photoset with Blu, a super-cute puppy I was with recently.

My music concert photoshoot from Brazil to Italy [Steemit post]


This is a collection of various live concerts, from Brazil to Italy. Music is one of my greatest passions!

Alberobello, the city of Trulli - Italy [Steemit post]


I visited this magic place in the south of Italy, very old and traditional buildings and a beautiful place!

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Focal lenght: 32mm
Focus mode: manual

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International) - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

To certify my authorship please visit this page and you will find a link to this post!

Please leave your feedback and help me promote this post if you like it!

Sort:  

You are crazy!!!! :)