My Selfie Collection - Black and White Photography - Creative Commons License

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

When I started making photography again, I posed as model of myself , after seeing the results it was very strange for me, because it was the first time that did artistic selfie shots. Nowadays when i look again i see that the results are very interesting and i change my point of view about myself.


Vagabound - Italy 2013


Learning to Fly - Brazil 2014


Be True - Brazil 2014


The Light - Brazil 2014


MauZen - Brazil 2013


Crow - Brazil 2013


Street Phone - Brazil 2013

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International)
If you like my artworks you can visit my website
To certify my authorship please visit this page and you will find a link to this post!
Please feel free to check my other posts on steemit and follow me @lordemau. Thanks

Sort:  

Que massa @lordemau. Muito bom e bastante original brother. Grande abraço!

Valeu @jsantana, outro pra vc brother! (;

Great stuff!!! I"m almost always behind the camera not in front of it. Love how you are both!! Thank you for sharing your great perspective. UPvoting and following.

Thank you for your comments @everlove.! Sometimes we must have to stand in front of the camera to discover what is behind us! Followed too! (;

Agreed @lordemau. Well said. Thanks for the follow!

Very nice. Are these film photos?

Thank you @thecryptofiend! No, these are single photos. (;