Beautiful sky

in HIVE CN 中文社区4 years ago (edited)

image.png

我住的樓層算高,望著窗外的天空,常常有意想不到的收獲。

這一天,出現詭異的雲朵,遍佈了窗外整個天空。

天很藍很藍,雲朵一塊一塊均勻的散怖,呈現出詭異又華麗的景象。

The floor I live in is relatively high, looking at the sky outside the window, I often have unexpected gains.

On this day, weird clouds appeared throughout the sky outside the window.

The sky is very blue, the clouds are scattered uniformly, showing a strange and gorgeous scene.

image.png

天氣好時,窗外可以見到美麗金黃的夕陽。

山景,未開花九重葛的葉子,映照成窗外最美的畫作。

When the weather is fine, a beautiful golden sunset can be seen outside the window.

Mountain views and unflowered bougainvillea leaves are reflected in the most beautiful paintings outside the window.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 14/28)

謝謝萍~~^^

很美。可惜我不能點讚。

這裡畢竟是Hive,建議以後參加Steem活動的文章就發那邊就好,更何況是官方的活動 ... 目前還是有點敏感的。

要不就是修掉相關的活動介紹,內容放上來就好,這樣點讚就比較沒有負擔一點了~~~

個人意見,不代表社區意見,請參考。

你說的有理。
因為我看大家都照放,所以就沒改。
那我來修修好了~~^^
謝謝。

(不知能不能修呢,我都沒修過XD)

劉美女,我修好了,你可以用力點讚了,哈哈哈。
謝謝你的提點~~

因為我看大家都照放,所以就沒改。

我是有點傷腦筋... 說了惹人嫌,不說又覺得很不對勁... 哈哈~~~ 再想想

感謝諒解,送上讚了。

我覺得有理啊!而且你是好意,無妨的。
謝謝你的讚!