A happy trip to the moment

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all, hopefully there are so many good and good people who are good, always do this act. For a few days today, I will post a post in which I myself went around here. I have taken some pictures and I will present those pictures to you. I hope you enjoy it very much.

image

I am mainly in Malaysia I have been here for the last four years and have been traveling around here. It is seen that due to many things many times do not go away or the horses do not go, so I went for a long time.

Yesterday my cousin came to my room and said, "Come on, let's go. I went to Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia, and I got a picture of this mosque." Look at this mosque made with a nice technique to look like a fairy tale.
image

Of course, you also like this picture because the picture is just like a picture. A person's life will not work at all, he should give him some time to maintain his physical and mental condition. Because if he has to work all the time, he will continue to be in the tension, so it would be better to turn him around or to enjoy the pleasure from his side of his body.
image

That is why I think the horse is not bad at all, and if there is no loss, then there is the purpose of going out of the cold air and going from one to another.

I just want to post this post to you, hope you like my photos if you like my pictures, do not forget to comment like this thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you very much

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk