What Is Reason for Failure of Human Life and Why

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What Is Reason Failure of Human Life and Why


How are you guys all hope that you are very good and you are always good at this dowry.

P_20180413_111014.jpg

In fact, we all want to be a person in our small life, and we can see that in many cases we fail. In fact, what is the root of this failure, why can not we be soaked in our lives, why we can not be successful in any work and fail what's the reason


  • Confidence

  • not trying

  • Attention

  • thoughts

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other.

I was at the edge, but Grammarly saved my life.

Thanks and one more thing are you confused my question?

I like both the tea, and the coffee. I don't understand "O Files". Sorry.

Ok now understand?

I'm sorry, I feel like an old grumpy man... Maybe I'm grinch I'm behaveing so.... please, keep blogging, Please, keep making polls.
(And Use Grammarly.)

Voted for not trying.

Voted for not trying.

voted for Confidence

Voted for Other.

Lack of confidence and inability to take risk

Voted for Confidence.

Lack of confidence and maybe more.

Voted for Other.

Ignorance

Voted for Other.

Voted for not trying.

Voted for Other.

Confidence, Not trying, Attention and thoughts