Participated in #LPUD and reached 9650 Leo Power today

in LeoFinance11 months ago

RUNEMANCER.jpg

image.png

Hello fellow Lions!

Wish you all a very Happy LPUD day today and I hope most of you have already powered up some Leo tokens into your staked wallet or are about to do so within the day. It’s been exactly one month since the last LPUD day which happened on 15th June. Every month on the 15th daye, the LPUD or Leo Power Up Day is celebrated among all the Leo users in the Hive blockchain, and on this particular day, users power up a certain amount of Leo, mostly at least 150 or above. This power-up event comes with many prizes including a Leo delegation and a badge from @hivebuzz. Like most of you Leo lovers, I was also waiting for this day, and in the background was preparing myself by collecting and accumulating Leo tokens to stake a decent amount on this special event day. Gladly, I have already completed the process and powered up enough Leo tokens to reach a total of 9650 staked Leo today, and feeling amazingly happy right now! Right now, I am only 350 Leo away from reaching my goal of having a total of 10k Leo power and hopefully, I think I will be executing it within the next 2 months. Also, please remember that the Hive badge and getting a chance to win delegation rewards are only applicable to those who power up at least 150 Leo tokens in their wallet. So, all the best to you all, and hope you have a great LPUD day today!

image.png

If you don't know what is Leo token about, it is simply a Layer 2 token on the Hive blockchain and also a community related to money and finance named Leofinance.hive.io is a decentralized blockchain that runs on the DPoS mechanism Leofinance is one of the major tribes or communities in hive chain. alpha.leofinance.io is the dedicated front-end website from the Leofinance community that is built upon the hive blockchain. Users interact on this platform by posting both microblogging and long-form blogging content and also by voting for others' content, commenting, and re-blogging. The microblogging is called here as Leothreads and in Leo threads, we communicate with one another via short-form posts on a UI similar to Twitter or Facebook. But, unlike any other existing web2 social media platforms, in this fascinating web3 social space, Leofinance users stand a chance to earn votes on their short and long-form content from official community, big investors, and fellow users which reward in cryptocurrency token Hive, HBD and Leo. On the other hand, users stake these Leo tokens in their account and power up their voting power, it runs on a simple mechanism, where the more the more LEO tokens one holds in staked form, the more monetary value his votes will hold. So, during the LPUD event, users try to power up Leo tokens according to their strength and power up on this day in order to increase their voting value and more curation rewards and also more influence in the community as big holders. In here, users can earn through multiple ways which include author rewards from threads, long-form posts and comments and also curation rewards for voting others contents using your Leo power.

image.png

I am also am an old reader and author on this amazing platform and I browse the front-end to read and write finance related posts on regular basis. I am really a fan lf the official team and especially devs behind the project who are working hard to bring new updates so frequently, while Fixing the bugs and glitches. Recently, after the lunch of Leothreads, my engagement with the the Vast community has increased even more with their twitter like new social media platform which gives very easy and smooth feeling with the UI. The biggest recent update in hive blockchain from the Leofinance team is what called leothreads which is just amazing and addictive. I really like to visit this website every now and then, as not only its a wonderful and dynamic place to engage and make new friends, but also to get educated with latest financial news and other tech and finance related contents. Not to mention that through my engagement, I am also earning a decent amount of Leo and other tokens from here which is also helping me to build wealth and influence over time. Before the Leothreads adoption campaign, I was only having around 1000 Leo power, but I bought Leo tokens off the market and powered up a large amount to complete one of the tasks series. In may month alone, I powered up a Lot of Leo which I directly bought from market and stacked up. I was later proved to be lucky even more as I bought the whole Leo lot for around 0.055$ per unit but now its trading around 0.08$, so I have already made a good profit on my investment. However, for the long term, I have a big goal for Leo in my mind which is to stake a total of 15,000 Leo and become a Lion status holder in this awesome wild community.

image.png

image.png

image.png

https://hiveblocks.com/tx/d03aa020b1c241a5a09e162ed515d09dc8b2f5f1

During the last event back on 15th June, I powered up exactly 150 Leo in my staked account and after the power-up, my total Leo power holding was 9488. So, this time I wanted to do a power-up with enough tokens to make it a good-looking round number. Hence, this time I powered around 162+ Leo on the LPUD day and now, my account owns 9650 Leo power and is a little away from becoming 5 digits. No matter If you are a fellow user from Hive blockchain or reading this and completely new to what I am talking about, I would suggest trying this new social media for a little while to find the difference. Not only will you get overwhelmed with tons of microblogging groups talking about a certain niche from football to art and cryptocurrency or finance. And when you get noticed and start getting rewards for your efforts, you will like it even more!

I hope you liked reading my LPUD special post today. Please let me know your feelings and thoughts or goal regarding Leo in the comments below and I will be seeing you all in my next post.


That’s all for today my friends and see you all in my next post!

Join Leofinance for free - https://leofinance.io

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/mango-juice/re-mango-juice-2tmzui2ql
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( mango-juice ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations to us all🥳🥳🥳🥳 I also powered up some Leo tokens today even though it was small🥰🥰

Small or big, just keep stacking and increasing, that is the way!

Yeah that’s right

this is nice, congratulations

Thanks for stopping by ☀️

!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank for visiting and for the wonderful support!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@torran(4/10) tipped @mango-juice

Congratulations @mango-juice! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

Another LPUD badge in collection! Thank you hivebuzz!

Great to see you're growing your LEO stake @mango-juice. 🦁

BTW, help us keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving by supporting our funding proposal. Let's bring more fun and badges to Hive together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

You are so close to your goal! A little more and you'll be there, congrats! :)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yes wolf, but I have already increased my goal from 10m to 15k, must get that Lion status!

And you'll get thete for sure! You are pushing really hard and you have already done amazing progresses this year :)

Nice! Making headway... basically 10K!

Haha yea, and I hope I cross this milestone asap!