BloggingChallenge Part 1 || DAY 2 (20 Facts about you) (20 Facts about you)

CollageMaker_20210221_225857572.jpg
#BloggingChallenge Parte 1 || DÍA 2 ( 20 Datos sobre ti) (20 Facts about you)

Hola Hive💕

Entusiasmada por seguir haciendo y respondiendo cada una de las preguntas del Blogging Challenge, en esta oportunidad toca 20 Datos sobre mi, uff! 20 quedan poquitos pero seré breve y muy sincera jajajaja espero sea de su agrado.

1️⃣ Aunque tenga cara de pocos amigos SOY PROFESORA 👩‍🏫 (amo mi carrera y soy excelente profesional)
2️⃣ Respetuosa y amable💕
3️⃣Soy alta (1.78) y talla plus jajaja😆
4️⃣me gusta el chocolate🍫🍭🍬
5️⃣calor favoritos azul, café y tierras🔵🟤
6️⃣amo las rosas blancas y girasoles🌷🌻
7️⃣ prefiero la ropa conservada y bonita antes que ser exibicionista💃
8️⃣me gustan los tacones y el maquillaje💅👄👁️
9️⃣La pasta me da alergia (ni idea por qué)🤒🤧🤕
🔟me encanta dibujar✍️
1️⃣1️⃣manualista de profesion📍📒📝
1️⃣2️⃣detesto las injusticias y malos tratos❌
1️⃣3️⃣me gritan, y soy el mismo demonio🚫
1️⃣4️⃣ cuando estoy brava la expresión de mi rostro se transforma✴️☢️
1️⃣5️⃣me encanta el café a toda hora☕
1️⃣6️⃣soy feliz comiendo pan jajaja 🥠🥐
1️⃣7️⃣le tengo miedo a las serpientes fobia🐍
1️⃣8️⃣soy gemela👩‍🦰👩‍🦰
1️⃣9️⃣Tengo 30 añitos✨
2️⃣0️⃣Valoro la familia más que a mí vida (me hacen una falta enorme) 👩‍❤️‍👩👪

#BloggingChallenge Part 1 || DAY 2 (20 Facts about you) (20 Facts about you)

Hi Hive💕

Excited to continue asking and answering each one of the questions of the Blogging Challenge, this time it touches 20 Facts about me, uff! 20 there are few left but I will be brief and very sincere hahahaha I hope you like it.
1️⃣ Although I have the face of few friends I AM A TEACHER 👩‍🏫 (I love my career and I am an excellent professional) 2️⃣ Respectful and kind💕 3️⃣I am tall (1.78) and a plus size hahaha😆 4️⃣I like chocolate🍫🍭🍬 5️⃣ favorite blue, coffee and earth heat🔵🟤 6️⃣I love white roses and sunflowers🌷🌻 7️⃣ I prefer preserved and beautiful clothes rather than being an exhibitionist💃 8️⃣I like heels and makeup💅👄👁️ 9️⃣The pasta gives me an allergy (no idea why) 🤒🤧🤕 🔟I love to draw✍️ 1️⃣1️⃣ profession manualist📍📒📝 1️⃣2️⃣I detest injustice and mistreatment❌ 1️⃣3️⃣ they yell at me, and I'm the same devil🚫 1️⃣4️⃣ when I'm angry the expression on my face transforms✴️☢️ 1️⃣5️⃣I love coffee at all times☕ 1️⃣6️⃣I'm happy eating bread hahaha 🥠🥐 1️⃣7️⃣I am afraid of snakes phobia🐍 1️⃣8️⃣I am a twin👩‍🦰👩‍🦰 1️⃣9️⃣I am 30 years old✨ 2️⃣0️⃣I value family more than my life (I really miss them) 👩‍❤️‍👩👪