Photos with my best friends: Lau and Monde. ✨

in Liketu10 months ago



cljypibub02i120szfjb2fjne_IMG_4290.webp
cljypi8iu02dg4lszbe593wyy_IMG_4299.webp
cljypit6102fr15szhpj9aq1s_IMG_4300.webp
cljypix6a02gx8fsz87k76i0s_IMG_4297.webp
cljypjb4i02jd2rszh1cbd9gz_IMG_4288.webp
cljypjeja02g7boszd7eh9bgr_IMG_4291.webp
cljypjqfi02fu15szdlk95n8x_IMG_4292.webp

Hello everyone Liketu community, happy Tuesday to all, I hope you are well!!!♥️

I want to show you some pictures that I took with my best friends in the pool of my boyfriend's urbanization, which luckily we took advantage of it when it was clean because now they closed it because a filter was damaged so we will have to wait for them to fix it and clean it!

These pictures are beautiful and I love them, Lau and Monde are amazing people that I love very much, they are my best friends!♥


Hola a todos comunidad de Liketu, feliz martes para todos, espero estén bien!!♥️

Quiero mostrarles unas fotos que me tomé con mis mejores amigos en la piscina de la urbanización de mi novio, que menos mal la aprovechamos cuando estaba limpia porque ahora la cerraron ya que se dañó un filtro así que tocará esperar que la arreglen y limpien!

Estás fotos son preciosísimas y me encantan, Lau y Monde son unas personas increíbles que quiero muchísimo, son mis mejores amigos!♥


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Te adoro mi hermosa 🌺

Te adoro maaas✨

Are you a !SLOTH ?

@mariannysleon! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @patlebo.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/3)