Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 2|| 20 FACTS ABOUT ME

Anik.png

Hello beautiful people from Hive, Hope you are doing great. This is my second day of the #bloggingchallenge part 1. And I love this challenge because it allows me to think about my step i take in my life.I am also happy because i can share it with you.

20 FACTS ABOUT ME

1.I am a student.
2.I love to study a lot.
3.I love playing football a lot.
4.I love drawing a lot.
5.My favorite game is Pubg.
6.I like watching TV.
7.I am a science student.
8.I like wearing science a lot
9.I like to experiment with something.
10.Here is the name of my favorite scientist Einstein.
11.I love running the internet a lot.
12.I like video games and tickling on the internet.
13.I like watching informative videos on the internet.
14.I learn a lot from the internet.
15.My favorite color is green.
16.I like the color green because this world is all green.
17.I love watching football games on TV
18.I want to fulfill my dream.
19.I can't draw anything but I like it very much.
20.I have a bad habit so I smoke and I am currently trying to stay from it.
Bonus...
I never talked or thought that much about me. So don't tell anyone these things. Keep it secret.
Thank you very much, see you in the next one.

Sort:  

I also like to draw but I don't know how to 😂.