Sort:  

Glad to see you @melinda010100 and thank you for your kind words!

Yes, this is my job. I made it from a maple trunk. Previously, I was actively engaged in wood carving and took orders for sculptures. I usually work with cutters and burs.

Runes are also part of my orders. They continue to order them and now

!invest_vote

You are very talented! ❤️

...thank you for your kind words :)

Have you done posts about your other carvings, and I've just miss seeing them? I would love to see more.

OK, deal:)
I will gradually spread. Not everything that is in the photos, I like the way it is taken. But retake is no longer possible. Thing has found a new owner. I will show how it was :-)

I understand about those old photos! I have so many that I wish I could go back and retake them again with the camera that I have now. Retracing a lifetime of photos from various places around the world is impossible. We just have to make do with what we have! I will look forward to seeing them!

!BEER
!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness