Pretty awesome, if I'm allowed to say so.

in #luthier16 days ago (edited)

About a year ago or so, my wife and I became friends with a couple of very artistic people. Among some of the things they do is photography for instagram. For one reason or another, it became somewhat of a niche business for them. Girls just love to have pretty pictures of themselves, it's that simple.

But...

Our friend Nando purchased a unique guitar from me some months ago, and in this last photo shoot, they decided to go ahead and use it.

I Freaking love these pics...

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-18 at 9.59.06 AM(1).jpeg

If I was doing a catalog, this would be the cover for sure. I walks the delicate balance between sexy and classy in my personal opinion.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-18 at 9.59.06 AM.jpeg

The guitar looks awesome in this one...

Feeling pretty grateful

What an awesome surprise to be gifted these. I'm definately going to use them on the website, it would be a sin not to.

MenO

Sort:  

That's cool and she even looks like she knows how to play. I've seen some pics of models with guitars where you can tell they have no idea.

I think she knows a chord or two... or maybe she was coached. Im going to ask.. now im curious.

Her nails are short. My guess is that she plays. :)

If I was doing a catalog, this would be the cover for sure. I walks the delicate balance between sexy and classy in my personal opinion.

I'm definately going to use them on the website, it would be a sin not to.

I agree. It would not only be a sin not to do so, but it would be an unforgivable sacrilege. };)

Now just imagine if once you have used them and place them on your website, when you enter in the page it suddenly welcomes you sounding with something like this...

Wouldn't that be the bomb? The necessary fuel to take your business as a Luthier to the moon and beyond?

Orianthi is amazing

Hahaha, yes she is. Then, wouldn't it be worth putting some of her on your website too?

And keep in mind that I didn't want to encourage you to push your website beyond the boundaries of the universe. Because otherwise, I would have also mentioned Samantha Fish for a true cosmic web promotion with a more succesful sales campaign along with the photos of the beautiful model that you have shown us in this post.