Gods Unchained - Zoo Light Deck!

in Gods On Chain4 months ago (edited)


It has been 2 weeks since my last Gods Unchained update and I wasn't playing too much until this weekend. I made a couple of tweaks to my Deception deck and also tried out a new Zoo Light Deck and will share with you the results here.

I got a hammering from this light deck and thought I might try it out for myself and it has been a lot of fun actually. I needed to just add a couple of cards that I didn't have and I was ready to go. It has Sern The Moderator in it which is pretty cool and I love playing him.

source


Deck Code: GU_1_3_CBKIAvIChIChKABKABKALKALHAFHAFKDQCFfCFfCCsCCsBGKIAqCFXKANPABCFbICkICkKAYCBIICjICjICbBGPCBM


Today's Battle

In this week's battle, I manage to dispose of an annoying death deck!

1 Mana

I start with the Vanguard Axewoman. It is disposed of with Blight Bomb though.

2 Mana

I add a relic.

3 Mana

Out come the Acolytes. I get given more burn.

4 Mana

I bring out Sern, my favorite card. The onslaught continues. 30vs20.

5 Mana

I dispose of the tricky Cursed Obelisks. My opponent fights back, removing Sern. 🥲

5.5 Mana

I bring some order to the game. I have a feeling this could be over soon. I clear the board of my opponent almost. 30vs16. He adds a relic.

6 Mana

I bring out Asterius who buffs everyone, its almost over 30vs2. He gets some heal on, but its not enough.

6.5 Mana

I buff Aserius and its gg.

Summary

I didn't play a light deck for some time and it has been nice to do the weekend ranking with it and have some fun.

Weekend Ranked Update

source


I thought I would do better than I did, but as I leveled up, I got a couple of tricky opponents and therefore was 2 wins off of getting a Fate pack. That's a shame and I hope I can get a Fate pack next week.

My Collection and Earnings

source


Since my last update, I have now reached level 281(+3) and have 119(-3) shadow cards and 485(+12) meteorite cards. My collection value has increased and is worth 2256 (2255) GODS tokens and value in fiat of $989($1144) which show the fluctuation of the token value and is also good considering that I sold my coveted Frost Queen card.

I bought a couple of new cards, but withdrew the rest. I need to put some more cards up for sale that I no longer play.. however it is such a menotinous process, I lose the will to live doing anything on IMX/ETH chain. When will they move to a chain that works?

How has your week in Gods Unchained been?

Thanks for reading/watching.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

If you're looking for a new game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. If you want to support my posts, consider signing up using my referral link: here

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Credits:

Gods Unchained in game images from source. Title image created using source.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Sort:  

Hi, your creatures will gain power with "Asterius" and great closure with "Canonize", nice game.👍👍👍

Thanks, I am loving Asterius! He is a great card.. 👍


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

!discovery 20

Hello buddy looks like you play hard this game , working more hard 👍👍.

Thanks, it was a good weekend ranking result.

It has been 2 weeks since my last Gods Unchained update and I wasn't playing too much until this weekend

wow u back in. i played a few food chain nature but aside from that havent touched much. You wanna buy my cards? :P

Sadly there seems to be no market for any of the cards..

what do u mean by this?

Things aren't selling so well at the moment.

oh :P are u selling stuff? i wasn't aware iguess thats why u dont wanna buy from me

Yeah, selling my unused cards too.

Seems like a good gameplay after some time.
I don't know much about this game but I understand a bit after reading about it from here.

It has good gameplay. It can be hard to learn, but is fun once you do.

God’s unchained seem like an interesting game
I love that video and the graphics too

It sure is, I'm glad you liked them.

Once Asterius buffs his allies it is almost unstoppable. Nice closing game.

Yeah he is a beast and new addition to my deck! ☺️

Hello mypathtofire!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥉 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You and your curator receive 0.1533 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 6.50% share of the reward from Daily Report 220. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUBROWN token for taking 3rd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/1b0aho1/looking_for_a_cheap_light_deck_to_play_check_this/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @afterglow ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program