Handle With Care. :-)

Aslam o alikum.
Hi
Sat Sri Akaal
Namaste
G aya Nu.

Kyse ho sary>>>

ALL Steemians .How are you FRIENDS .I hope with good health and prosperity.My name is Nyla and I am a Desi Girl from Pakistan.I am A new bie,new member or most important your new friend.So friends! let me tell you some thing about my self.I am 25 year old.I love shopping and enjoying delicious food while wondering around shopping malls.I am here to improve my English language skills and to learn about various communities in the world.My greatest Dream is to Tour Around the World and to see the Whole and Such a beautiful world created by Allah Almighty.I would love to communicate people with various backgrounds or communities to get knowledge about them.I am here to Listen you all.So Welcome me and Also "HANDLE WITH CARE TOO"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit #nailakarim.

Greetings from Malaysia.keep update yourself with more information.

You can travel around with minimal cost, if you have sufficient knowledge.

Knowledge is the wealth!

Keep write and grow.

Best wishes.

Thank You sooooooo much for a warm welcome in such a cold weather..Thank You

Welcome in this platform @nailakarim .. nice nickname btw :)

Thank You soo much.You too have a very beautiful name.