My Time Capsule II | Picturesque View

in #innerblocks2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211113_212742409.jpg
This 👆 is my photo for the #aroundtheworld contest. It was taken in Casco Viejo, Bilbao the day after a big party in this area of the city, I didn't come to the party but it's ok because I like it better during the daytime.

Ups! Didn't realize that man was naked! 😄 I was just looking at that cute black dog happily walking alongside her human ❤️ I have been walking a lot, from one place to another, when I come back from work or am doing business without much haste, I enjoy looking around me, while I think about all the changes that have been happening in my life. Walking helps me stay calm. And see the dogs that walk around wagging their tails.

InShot_20211113_212204595.jpg

Or observe buildings that bring the past to our days. A past where there were people like you and me dealing with their day-to-day problems and world crises.

InShot_20211113_210521084.jpg

Or looking at a little crazy moon that shows up in broad daylight...
Then I come home and try to take action on my problems and challenges, and continue my day with a little bit more clean and optimistic mindset ✨
Tomorrow is a new day, a new opportunity to keep making and loving, and for the world around us to keep moving and changing, and changing us.
In the mid time I'll keep learning that I can't hope to be in control of absolutely everything, learning to flow and learning to fly.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

All competition rules must be followed to enter the competition.

Hello @bucipuci, I edited the post. Sorry for not reading the entire rules before, and thanks for telling me

You're welcome :-)

Very nice architecture, thanks for showing us around :)

@tipu curate

Learning to fly 💜


Hey @nataliaeline, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.