









A near perfect morning for a run which got me my faster time for the year. All my zone 2 training has meant progress has been very slow but if it keeps me injury free and moving forward I will happily take it as a win. My 491th 5 kilometre parkrun event done in an offical time of 24:35
For the best experience view this post on Liketu
Looks calm and fresh!
Good morning! Happy Easter!
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!HUG
!INDEED
!LOL
!PIZZA
!INDEED Happy Easter
Same to you! Thought you might be doing an Easter run or something! !LOL
lolztoken.com
He puts on another coat
Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of new.things
(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
lolztoken.com
They'd crack each other up.
Credit: gillianpearce
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick
(1/10)
Less than 5 mins per km. You are not a slow person that is for sure. I struggle to get to that pace let along maintain it for a 5k. I'll get there some day.
Yea I !LUV my running! I am back under 5 mins per km on a flat course but want to get much closer to 4. I think it all just about building slowly from where ever your at.
@normie.fitness, @new.things(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily
$PIZZA slices delivered:
@new.things(1/15) tipped @zakludick
zakludick tipped new.things
Moon is coming - April 19th, 2025