"FRUITS" for Proof of Brain Photo Contest🍓📸🍊

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

The theme for the POB photocontest this week is "FRUITS." I searched my archives and the most common photos that pulled up were random photos of various fruits at grocery stores or mixed with other foods.

I narrowed it down to the images with the most different types of fresh fruits displayed together in a colorful arrangement.

img_0.9737434423077075.jpg

I present you with my entry for the theme FRUITS

img_0.4856494319175393.jpg

A mix of sliced strawberries, mandarins, topped with fresh blackberries creates an edible art fruit bowl packed with vitamins and nutrition!

img_0.4456857212481736.jpg

These types of fruits dishes were what I created and served my mother while she stayed with me for nine months recovering from a broken shoulder followed by open heart surgery last year. The medications she took made her lose her sense of taste and I had to get creative. Thank goodness for fruits!

img_0.6280508198321286.jpg
Reminds me of a flower!

The location where I took my pictures was at home in my kitchen!

img_0.01086465509754582.jpg
Playing with my food

img_0.5621449661533425.jpg(credit @friendlymoose)

Learn more about the new contest hosted by the wonderful @friendlymoose by clicking here: https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-fruits

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy Note8 and edited using Prismart

© 2022 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

img_0.5316905797798097.jpg


Thank you for taking time to stop by and visiting my blog. I truly appreciate everyone's continued support!

Remember to live your best life!
💫 💜🌙

2020_07_13_17_40_39.gif

Proud member of

@thealliance @steemusa @qurator @steemitbloggers @ladiesofhive

Posted using @Ecency

image

img_0.7121503210873764.jpg


Simple Posted with Ecency footer


Sort:  

I love fruits! Love the colors!!!

Now I have a craving for some fruit, dang I should have used the fruit shots I shared the other day as an entry for this contest, I must check out proof of brain more often

Same! This looks delicious! Like it should be on the cover of health food magazine or something. Absolutely delicious

Yummy and creative!

Beautiful formation :)

Thank you for the compliment and support!😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 92 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Nice Shots
keep on

I love the color combination and the arrangement resembling a flower. Also, the health relevance of the choice of fruits high in antioxidants.

That's interesting to hear about the loss of taste and would make mealtime so bland. I suppose you're only experiencing texture at that point.

I love the presentation you came up with the great splash of color. That gif, you have me mesmerized 😵

Jummy 🤤🤤

Those are all awesome shots
I should have used my post today for that contest

Holy sheeyat that looks so yummy!

well, this look DAMN appetite, and you know it.

Yum, berries are the best sweets!

That fruit is very tasty and fresh,

What a lovely photo, and a delicious-looking plate of fruit! Love this! 😋

So mouth watering and colorful good luck in the contest @ninahaskin 😊

Just looking at that fruit would make anyone feel better they look so delicious nicely prepared @ninihaskin 👍

B2433086-921F-457B-B87A-235362FE3E45.jpeg

This looks amazing 🙌
Like magazine cover material! No joke!
I want this for breakfast 😋

@ninahaskin, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupmusic(2/5) tipped @ninahaskin (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.