how do you respond when you find out that one of your friends or neighbors is exposed to Covid19

in dPoll3 years ago

how do you respond when you find out that one of your friends or neighbors is exposed to Covid19


Many patients are increasingly in critical condition due to an unstable mental condition due to the response of the public who knows that they have Covid-19. In the community itself, there are several factions. Which faction are you?


  • Taking precautions with this mindset, I could potentially transmit the virus

  • Taking precautions with a mindset, it was other people who exposed me to COVID19

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with this mindset, I could potentially transmit the virus

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with this mindset, I could potentially transmit the virus

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with this mindset, I could potentially transmit the virus

Congratulations @perdi-bahri! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with this mindset, I could potentially transmit the virus

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with a mindset, it was other people who exposed me to COVID19

Voted for

  • Taking precautions with a mindset, it was other people who exposed me to COVID19

To be honest I do not care. I live far away from people, haven't had visitors or visit anyone in over 1.5 years and shop once every 2-3 weeks. I would not avoid people, not refuse to help. After a year I still know no one who is tested positive.