My Presentation Post introduceyourself

Hello community of steemit, I send you a big hug and a big greeting from me, I hope to be received in the best way and learn a lot about this great social network.

My name is Juan Pimentel, originally from Mexico, I am currently living in a city called Toluca, which is approximately 1 hour from the capital of the country.
I have been happily married for 7 years, I have a 5-year-old son named Santi.
I am currently working in a Travel Agency where I will be 2 years old to be here.
Industrial engineering student in private school, I like many numbers and the use of technology.
I would like to share some adventures that I have had with the passage of time.

22405459_1984814208463165_8987213475370027826_n.jpg

Sort:  

@pimenteljuan you could be @exyle's Twin Brother. You look very similar.

ђเ...ןยคภ ...ฬєlς๏๓є !!

I've been married for the same length of time and have a son who is five as well! It's a great age!

Welcome to Steem!

Congratulations to join in steemit @pimenteljuan, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome to the Steemit community! :-)

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?