[ESP/ENG] Blog's Challenge Part 3 - Día 14.¿Cuál es tu música del día a día?. | Day 14. What is your day-to-day music?

Blog's Challenge Part 3
Día 14. ¿Cuál es tu música del día a día?
Day 14. What is your day-to-day music?

What are your current values __in life_ 8.png

Hola comunidad de Hive. ¡Feliz semana! Hoy me siento muy entusiasmada de participar en el blogging challenge. Ya me encuentro en el día número catorce. Actualmente tengo problemas con el internet y por ende no he podido publicar tan seguido como me gustaría. Sin más, les contare un poco acerca de las músicas que escucho en mi día a día.

Hello Hive community, Happy week! Today I am very excited to participate in the blogging challenge. I am now on day fourteen. I am currently having problems with the internet and therefore have not been able to post as often as I would like. Without further ado, I'll tell you a little bit about the music I listen to in my daily life.


La música que suelo escuchar con bastante frecuencia varían entre géneros. Una de las canciones que escucho muy seguido es Don't Start Now de Dua lipa. Todos los días la coloco y me fascina.

The music I listen to quite often varies between genres. One of the songs I listen to very often is Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa. Every day I put it on and it fascinates me.


dua lipa.jpg

SEARCH


Otra cantante que también me encanta escuchar es Billie Eilish, la mayoría de sus temas son muy bueno pero una de las canciones que no paro de escuchar es una reciente, la cual lleva por nombre Therefore I Am.

Another singer that I also love to listen to is Billie Eilish, most of her songs are very good but one of the songs that I can't stop listening to is a recent one, which is called Therefore I Am.



billie.jpg

SEARCH


Benee, es otra cantante que me tiene enamorada. Me encanta su voz y su forma de vestir es bastante única y llamativa. Una de sus canciones que considero mi favorita es Supalonely.

Benee, is another singer that has me in love. I love her voice and the way she dresses is quite unique and eye catching. One of her songs that I consider my favorite is Supalonely.


benee.jpg

SEARCH


bloggin esp.png

Gracias por leer

thanks to read


8hHVpauQQYxdw5A2KR6kqPxRJGiY7o9y5ikGEByxVheRKYFDKqLUEt5o4gN.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetacaribe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities