How often do you create content on Steemit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How often do you create content on Steemit?


I follow a couple of Steemians who create content on a regular basis some of them I believe do it on a daily basis. They stick with what they love to write about so I see why they do not get burnt doing it. How about you Steemians, how often do you make a post here?


  • Everyday because I need to Steem on

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

  • Four to five times a week whenever possible

  • I do not post I just read and learn from lurking here

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • Four to five times a week whenever possible

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on
  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here
  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me
  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • Four to five times a week whenever possible

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

My normal content is around this frequent. I like making it but have too much on my hands considering school

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • I do not post I just read and learn from lurking here

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I do not post I just read and learn from lurking here
  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on
  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me

Voted for

  • Depends on the number of contests I join in

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • I do not post I just read and learn from lurking here

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on

Voted for

  • Everyday because I need to Steem on

Voted for

  • Four to five times a week whenever possible

If I have time, more, if I don't have it, less

Voted for

  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Voted for

  • Three times a week that is normal for me
  • I only post whenever necessary as I am more of playing games here

Been more often lately but generally between 1-3