Sort:  

I have someone leaving comments most of my posts but never upvoting. Another, always voting at 0.1 % although is full.

Posted via D.Buzz

The same bot who is downvoting all my posts and comments is downvoting yours too.

Can he continue do that if I use the block option on my profile?

Do you mean that you want to prevent that bot from automatically downvoting you? If yes, then unfortunately, there is no such option to prevent someone from seeing, voting, and/or commenting on your content.

So, what is actually the difference between mute and block?

Posted via D.Buzz

There is no "block" function on Hive, and I do not think there will be.

Sorry, I mean the blacklist option.

Posted via D.Buzz

The same with me too. Anyway, did you also mean "downvoting"?

!ENGAGE !ALIVE

I don't know if that's a downvote, I see Ecency app saying this user voted 0.1%.
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdG1NkF2PtJVGBMi3Pt46jsJKJYYzMk3Zp4A7qG9RWbU2

Posted via D.Buzz

That's not a downvote, but a microupvote that is worth almost nothing. 🤔

there is a spammy account over there doing that. I just blocked it and now my stream is better :P

I also have sqube and gangstalking do that, probably trying to promote that crazy conspiracy post.
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdG1NkF2PtJVGBMi3Pt46jsJKJYYzMk3Zp4A7qG9RWbU2

Posted via D.Buzz

yeah those two are the same guy basically

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmm... I think @spaminator is already downvoting one of them.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more