Sort: Β 

Not seafood there?

No... 😒
Next time we'll put some shrimps and other seafood! 😊

Nice. It looks delicious

It really was! 😊

Looks delicious!

Gràcies Martina! Era boníssima! 😊😊

Looks good !

As @toofasteddie mentionned where are the shrimps ! :)

Next time! This time was testing! πŸ˜‰
Maybe I have to invite you and @toofasteddie πŸ₯˜πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦

OlΓ©!

πŸ”₯

Se ve deliciosa!

Lo era Denisse! No quedΓ³ ni un poquito! jejeje

Surely it was delicious, I made my first fideuΓ  the other day. I don't know why I haven't done it before!

This lockdown gave us the free time needed to learn new dishes and experiment with cooking!

Yes! Is the good part of this situation 😊

@resilienca I can perceive the aroma from here. Looks delicious.regards

It tasted even better than it smelled!
😜

Hmmmmm. I love that. I like cooking too and I like to learn different cooking methods and food.

Se ve sabrosa!

Muchas gracias! La verdad es que saliΓ³ muy muy buena!πŸ™‚

Que bueno. Espero la hayas disfrutado