How many books do you read in one year?

in dPoll4 years ago

How many books do you read in one year?


Do you have any idea of how many books you read a year?
Small books, large books, technical books, fiction books... whatever.
BOOKS!


  • I don't read books.

  • 1 to 3

  • 4 to 6

  • 9 to 9

  • 9 to 12

  • more than 12

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 4 to 6

I used to read more but now it has been drastically reduced due to academics😩

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for 4 to 6 !!

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Technically, I do not remember having read an entire book for the past 10 years. Saying that, I think that if I combine all of what I have read for the past year, they could be combined into at least one big book.

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • I don't read books.

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • I don't read books.

I should, but haven't in a few years. Last books I read were all about cats, after i got my first, Jane.

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • 1 to 3

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • 9 to 12

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • 1 to 3

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • 1 to 3

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • 1 to 3

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.

Voted for

  • more than 12

Here is the Poll result.
Thanks.