How much of your portfolio is in crypto?

in dPoll4 years ago

How much of your portfolio is in crypto?


I get it! It's not my business but I don't wanna know how rich or how poor you are. I'm just asking about proportions.


  • 0% (I don't believe you because you're part of the Hive ecosystem : ) )

  • 1 - 5%

  • 6 - 10%

  • 11 - 25%

  • 26 - 50%

  • 51 - 75%

  • 76 - 99%

  • 100% (What?!!!!)

  • I've never done the math.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 26 - 50%

My retirement contribution are still fiat but I'm really close to achieving a 50/50 split.

Voted for

  • I've never done the math.

Voted for

  • I've never done the math.

Voted for

  • 11 - 25%

Voted for

  • 100% (What?!!!!)

I did have few breadcrumbs in a savings accounts just to keep them active.

Voted for

  • 1 - 5%

Voted for

  • 1 - 5%

I buy cryptocurrencies (except HIVE ones) just for purchasing.

I want to buy Hive tokens anonymously, but I have big difficulties balancing between anonymity (and privacy), high fees, and risk of having funds frozen until finishing identity verification that I will not do.

Voted for

  • I've never done the math.