Sort:  

In fourteen weeks a lot of people on hive will no longer care, I think though some on the steem block chain will still care about what happened and history will be re-written. Censorship, then re-writing of the events. They will see themselves as the victors, just think we could be at a true epoch here, both sides winning, no losers in the eyes of the sides. Perception is a funny thing. Hive wins because we have our decentralized community, steem wins because they have their king of steem.

Well you're definitely right, he can have all the Steem when we finish powering down to become the imperial undisputed ruler of steem. His loss though, I don't know how this man became a millionaire in the first place.

Mummy and Daddy, thats how!

Posts of mine are gone too, on Hive too but I blame it on the fact both sites plus the apps are frequently unreachable (I know because I try to post nearly nonstop from 7 am till 8 pm) and at times I see what is posted show up hours or a day later and it's there or even twice or triple. 🥴 So for now I blame it on the servers, changes and dapps, me and who knows even the connection.

Yes. That is precisely why I left. I won't even look at that dump now.

That certainly didn't take too long did it? I was actually a bit surprised they were doing it before the fork happened. It seems like they would have exhibited a little bit of restraint. I guess It is good that we have this new platform to use!

We are the progress! Imagine how the Tron community feel, I bet they are now a bit on edge too. Sold my trx, imagine what he will do with tron too.

Someones got to try new things and we are in it. I just saw penguins states for hive, impressive!

No more religious spam posts, woopee!

Cool! I mean cool that theres already someone else interesting to follow! Was it a real cencor or tech lag?

I’m not sure, actually. Assumed censorship, but I suppose it could be a possibility of some tech error. Never happened before the rest of the censorship started though...

Pretty sure it is still there.

It’s on the blockchain - found it via the notifications of votes on it - but not visible on blog.

Interesting that I ended up posting it a second time, mistakenly thinking I hadn’t the first as didn’t see it - though it didn’t get censored the second time. Ah well.

There are some "issues" with the interfaces over three at the moment I hear

What did you write about to get censored? What a twat!

The victory of forking to Hive. lol.