The Healing Power of Music, A True Story | Rising Star Giveaway - Reward 10000 (+5000) Starbits (Ends 6 October UTC)

in Rising Star Game8 months ago (edited)

It is already known that music has a healing power, and many studies clearly show that music has many health benefits. I have written many articles on this subject before, you can take a look at my blog if you want. Today I will talk about a true story, not a research.


Source

Natalie Distler is an actress I know from the Rescue Me TV series. If you watched this TV series, you probably know her. If you like drama, comedy and thriller genres, I recommend the Rescue Me, it is a really great series. By the way, after Natalie Distler married Kyle Archer, she took the surname Archer, so now she is Natalie Archer.

Natalie Distler was taken to the emergency room after losing consciousness in a grocery store in Nashville and she was diagnosed with leukemia the same day. This disease changes the lives of people and even their families, it is a really difficult treatment process, but today it is possible to get rid of leukemia completely with early diagnosis and treatment. First of all, good treatment under the supervision of a doctor is essential for recovery. However, doctors say that happiness is the key to treatment, so it is very important to ensure that patients are happy and keep them away from sadness during the treatment.

Frankly, I didn't even know that Natalie Distler could sing, but in a news article I read today, Natalie Distler says that Music and Montana's healing energy saved her life. Click to view the full news.

In the interview, Natalie Distler says that the treatment was difficult at first and that during the treatment process, she left Los Angeles and moved to Montana with her family and founded the country music band Archertown with her husband. She mentions that everything is becoming more positive, especially with music. So she says moving to Montana and getting into Music saved her life. You can check out the full interview here

Of course, during a treatment process, treatment and medications under the supervision of a doctor are essential for recovery. I am not a doctor or healthcare professional, but I know that happiness is very important during the treatment process. During my mother's treatment, the doctor said that morale was very important and even a key point in the treatment process. In other words, she mentioned that having a high morale and being happy would make it easier for her to respond to treatment and speed up her recovery. So we did our best to keep her morale high and she eventually recovered. In short, it is good for them to engage in things that will make them happy during the treatment process.

Frankly, I believe in the healing power of music, thankfully I don't have any disease right now, but listening to music and singing makes me very happy and gives me energy, so music is a part of my life.

Enjoy Music and Stay Healthy!

Question of the Day : Do you believe that music can heal and save lives? Please explain your answer briefly.

My Current Stats on Rising Star Game & NFT Pack Opening


Giveaway And Rules (Win 10000 (+5000) Starbits)

To participate in today's giveaway, just leave a comment and answer the question of the day. In addition, comments containing at least 2 sentences (20 words) will earn an additional +5000 Starbits. Also I won't accept one or two word and irrelevant comments. Good luck.

  • Everybody commenting before 23:59:59 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) on 6 October 2023 will be included into the giveaway.
  • If your risingstargame username is different put it in your comment.
  • Upvote, follow and reblogs are not required, but your upvotes, tips and reblogs are welcome so this Giveaway can reach more people.
  • You can follow me so you don't miss my other giveaways.
  • I will use the Hive random comment picker to determine the winner. (Exclude bots will be set to selected.)

Good Luck to All Participating

Results of Last Giveaway

The post that is the subject of the giveaway : Click for the post

Congratulations @pousinha your reward has been sent.

Other participants: @djbravo, @hatdogsensei, @ricardoeloy, @vaynard86, @tinyputerboy, @supriya.gupta, @tydynrain, @akiraymd, @subidu, @imfarhad, @rayius, @joseal2020, @olaf.gui, @henruc, @jfang003, @stamato,

Please read the rules, if you don't follow the rules, I ignore them even if you win.

Thanks to everyone who participated. You can follow all the giveaways on my blog

Notification List :

@olaf.gui, @bitandi, @ydaiznfts, @joseal2020, @noroi, @yeckingo1, @alexvan, @rimurutempest, @servelle, @imfarhad, @ianballantine, @rayius, @pero82, @isnochys, @thebighigg, @dubble, @fredkese, @henruc, @kryptofire, @hatdogsensei, @dk1trade, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @stranger27, @blitzzzz, @tin.aung.soe, @tinyputerboy, @hoosie, @pirulito.zoado, @qoogohome, @supriya.gupta, @tydynrain, @dafusa, @pousinha, @lwinlwinmyint, @pulubengdugs, @akiraymd, @pregosauce, @mario02, @loxavius, @wazock, @luchyl, @middle-earthling, @stamato, @walarhein, @lumpiadobo, @healjoal, @ladymisa, @coquicoin, @alexisgr93, @daethical, @celi130, @monsterbuster, @subidu, @kurogan, @rishabhshukla, @javss, @memess, @ykyan2, @lightbruce17, @edskymiguel, @myintmo.shweyi, @ramindi1, @arieruzzzz, @baburamg, @gs1, @waynechuasy, @kraki, @circlebubble, @esbat, @arngrim281, @coquicoin-leo, @nietokilll, @fotonorway8, @maurojd, @catotune, @upstaked, @cursephantom, @yankosoito, @peniel2010, @getthismonkey, @emeka4, @guurry123, @josevall901

Not : If you want to be on the notification list or leave, let me know in the comments.

RisingStarHR.png

For STARBITS Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

For STARPRO Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

RisingStarHR.png

If you want to join the Rising Star Game, my reference link.

Thanks To Everyone Who Supported.

Thank you for reading
@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @pousinha! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you so very much!

I absolutely believe that music has the power to heal (or harm, depending on the frequencies utilized and the message). How we feel is one of the most important determining factors in health, healing, and well-being, and music has a profound effect on how we feel. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

Thank you friend, hoping you'll be the next winner🐣
!PIZZA

You're so welcome, @pousinha, most definitely! Thank you very much!i appreciate it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!PIZZA

!BEER

Thank you, @pousinha! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@pousinha, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(9/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

I believe music can help heal or improve mental issues. It can also save lives with its influnece.

I think so. Good luck !PIZZA

Good luck to all

@joseal2020

Hello joseal2020, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

I think music is very helpful and can accelerate the healing process. But saving lives is really a big deal. Music must be part of the process, but treatments are a must to not skip.
!PGM

Treatment is definitely a must first. Music can speed up healing. !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please count me in
@akiraymd

Hello akiraymd, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

Music has an immense power for healing
I am in

I think so too, it helps me a lot too. !PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Yes, I believe that music has the power to heal and save lives. Music therapy is a recognized and effective form of treatment for various conditions. It is used in clinical settings to support individuals with mental health disorders, neurological conditions, and those undergoing medical treatments. Music therapy can improve mood, enhance communication, reduce pain perception, and promote overall healing and well-being.

I think so too, it helps me a lot too. Good luck !PGM !CTP

Congratulations @henruc your reward has been sent.

count me in @jfang003 !LUV

I think music can change lives because it can be helpful towards making good changes in people's lives.

@rtonline, @jfang003(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

!PIZZA !CTP

Count me @nietokilll
!lolz

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nietokilll

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hello nietokilll, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Hello subidu, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

Count me
@stamato

Hello stamato, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

Great to hear music helped her recover. Wish her well.

!PGM Good luck.

Thank you

You're welcome Good luck.

im in @gs1

Hello gs1, I recommend you read the rules to earn 15K Starbits.

count me in
@rayius

i have no idea who is natalie, but the lady in the video sings pretty well! full of country feels

I know her from the TV series, she was very young there, I didn't know she could sing, but when I listened to her, I saw that she sang quite beautifully. !CTP !PGM

What a heartwarming story. Music is really impressive

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
rtonline tipped olaf.gui
rtonline tipped supriya.gupta
@tydynrain(3/5) tipped @pousinha
rtonline tipped pousinha
pousinha tipped tydynrain
rtonline tipped jfang003

Why not? Music if put to the right place can do wonders.
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Yeah, I think so too !PGM