Learning Never Stops in Life

in Hive Learners2 months ago (edited)

Welcome to All Bloggers

Finally I got verified in the Hive learner community. I waited 1 month for verification in this community. I would like to thank the #hivelearners team for allowing me to participate in Hive Learner contests. I was very fond to write in this community but I could not write due to college schedule tests. Before that, I only participated in Creative-Sunday


As this is the 02 Edition of the 108th week. One thing you learned faster than others and one thing you found very difficult to learn



Image Source

There is no doubt that a person learns from his successes and failures throughout his life. I think a person who is interested in anything learns quickly and someone who is not interested in anything learns hard. We have learned many things from childhood like walking, eating and drinking. I am in college life now and I have learned all about school life at this stage, if I wasn't interested in it I wouldn't be here


I learned to cook very quickly



Image Source

I learned cooking faster than many others because I am interested in it. I have seen many girls who are not good at cooking and try hard to learn but still can't get better. I am lucky in that I learned to cook early. I remember a time when I could do was make only egg and I would watch my mother cook different recipes. I developed a passion for cooking. I had given my 10th class exams at that time and I was free at home. So I started cooking, if I didn't understand something, I would ask my mother and she would help me

I learned cooking faster than my sister. Well, I feel like there's no recipe I can't make. I haven't made many of the recipes yet but I can easily make them by watching videos from YouTube. I believe that in today's era you have internet access and you can watch every recipe's from there. But even after watching the tutorial, it can be made only by an experienced person who has some prior cooking knowledge


I learned to ride a bike very hard



Image Source

Learning to ride a bike was a big challenge for me. I like riding a bike but I am also scared. I want go for a bike ride where there are no turns, no traffic and no jumps. I just want to ride a bike in an empty field. Due to not riding a bike I also faced many difficulties like I wanted to go to college by bike myself but my family didn't allow me to go to college by bike. Because they knew that I could not ride a bike to college. So I go to college with my friend

I have seen many people who learn to ride a bike very quickly. I tried to learn it a lot but still I can't learn it properly. I ride a bike alone but it becomes difficult for me to ride a bike sit someone behind me. I still feel hesitant when riding a bike. It was something that I tried so hard to learn but it was beyond my control


I can infer from these two things that every single thing is not for me and many things are for me. We need to know only those things which we can learn quickly and which can be beneficial to us. As I have learned to cook very well and every weekend I try to cook for my family. Especially now that it's Ramadan month, I try to make something

It's not like if we can't learn something, we give it up. We should try to learn it but we need more time to learn it


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made With Canva

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

To date, I am still battling with how to cook, my mom kept complaining that I should take it seriously but the more I put effort, the more I don't get what I wanted so I gave up🤣

For bike, it's even worst, two persons have tried teaching me on different occasions but uptil now, I don't know how to ride.

 2 months ago  

Cooking is easy for me but like you I am hesitant to ride a bike 😅

 2 months ago  

Cooking is an art and cooker is the artist. I also know cooking but can't say myself expert in that case 😅. I learned it by default without making any effort. In case of bike riding, I never tried it anytime.
!LUV

sahi1, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 2 months ago  

I thought everyone knew how to ride a bike except me, but now I see many people who don't know how to ride a bike 😅

 2 months ago  

For me cooking is challenging but often I have to do. I had my different style of cooking when I do I add all the ingredients together and let it done 🤣😂😂 I am also working to improve my cooking skills so I can survive in hours of need.

You are indeed a good chef bro I enjoyed your delicious food recipes you share every week.

 2 months ago  

Try cooking by watching YouTube videos and see pahly Kya add krna 😅

 2 months ago  

Congratulations on your verification to the community, I look forward to mine someday.
Cooking is one virtue that has come to stay with me. Though, there times I make mistakes, I still keep pushing to improve my skills.

 2 months ago  

Well, this skill can help us the day we need it.
Thank you very much for the congratulations ❤️

 2 months ago  

A masterpiece you have shared here with us brother. It's funny how what's difficult for you becomes easier for another person. For my case, I learned how to ride a bike more faster and easier than I could cook. They are various types of foods I can't cook up till now, lol.

 2 months ago  

There is no doubt that every human being has different characteristics
Thanks for Stopping by ✨

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 months ago  

Riding bike and driving car is also difficult for me too. I have so many tragic incidents which are related to driving and riding. 😂

 2 months ago  

Why is it that we can't drive bikes and cars? 😅 I would like to hear your incidents 😉

Congratulations @sahi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!