Do you like to butter someone up?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you like to butter someone up?


Many people do things just because they do not want to fall off the line and simply because they do not want to displease anyone(important).

I have also observed people warming up to important people and at the same time, ignoring the ones who do not matter. Is this right?

source


  • I think it is wrong

  • I think it is okay

  • I do not bother to please anyone to get benefits

  • It is needed to be successful in life

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I think it is wrong.

Voted for I think it is wrong.

Voted for I do not bother to please anyone to get benefits.

Voted for It is needed to be successful in life.

That's life..

Voted for I do not bother to please anyone to get benefits.

Voted for I think it is wrong.

Voted for I think it is wrong,I do not bother to please anyone to get benefits.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

thanks a lot, I feel special

Voted for I think it is wrong.

Voted for It is needed to be successful in life.

Voted for I think it is okay,I do not bother to please anyone to get benefits.