Protest

in #dpoll5 years ago

Protest


anarchy-154627_1280.png

Source: Pixabay


Last week i have made a poll via @dpoll about an opportunity of realization of your next dream. 91.67% percentage took that risk.

This means that people are eager to live some fantastic things even there is a big risk. Most of us wants to break the monotony of the life and wanna feel some excitement.

Today; i want to make a new poll. The question is;

What do you want to protest the most?


  • I dont want to protest anything.

  • I want to protest; (please write in the next field)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

War makers and the presidents dont fight against the war. I want to ask as in S.O.A.D's song B.Y.O.B;

Why don't presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

I want to protest the greedy bear in crypto market :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by selce-n from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

Against Erosion of Freedom

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

Voted for I dont want to protest anything..

Voted for I want to protest; (please write in the next field).

I quietly protest in me and try peacefully to bring about the real peace.