Green Nature is best location for Traveling

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

I can say that today was a good day, but the intensity of the sun was not low at all. It felt quite hot especially in the morning and the atmosphere was milder in the afternoon. Because then the sky was a bit cloudy. Otherwise, today was very warm throughout the day.

As the temperature increases, so does the fear of extreme rains. India, our neighboring country, has already broken all rainfall records and caused severe flooding in most areas. It is unpredictable just like the intensity of heat is unpredictable. Because too much rain is harmful for us just like too much heat is also harmful for us.

But the current state of the environment is not much to be optimistic about, rather something more dire awaits us. Especially with the floods in India, we have a bit more fear. Because most parts of our country are low lying, and the waters of India may one day enter our country and cause floods in our region.

One thing should not be forgotten, that is, if the people around us are in trouble, then the problem will come to me, so there is nothing to be happy about the danger of the people around us, but we have to be somewhat afraid, because that problem will come to me after a while.

So you have to be more aware of other people's problems and plan to avoid those dangers. It is not enough to be aware but it is also important for us to be prepared.

Look at today's scenery, what a beautiful nature, such a natural environment for travel can really make our time very enjoyable and enlivening. So we should sometimes travel to nature and beautiful surroundings to get rid of mental unrest.

I try to enjoy the beautiful environment and liveliness. I enjoy this kind of view immensely when I get some chance during the holidays. Enjoy some time there in a different way.

Beautiful environment is not only for photography, beautiful environment is not only for traveling but also to keep our world beautiful and safe.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I agree, green nature is the best destination!
Post reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ