Time changes mindsets Drastically - Street Photography

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

IMG_20230712_105431.jpg

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today's day is quite beautiful and bright ie the presence of sun was relatively more. But still at times the presence of clouds in the sky raised the possibility of rain but it did not rain. However, today's atmosphere was good for me. But the problem was elsewhere, in our mentality.

See everything is changing, I am improving right but our mentality is stuck in the old place I don't know why. It is really a sad thing for us, because of which we cannot move forward, cannot take ourselves to heights. Because of mentality we are going backwards again and again, presenting ourselves differently.

IMG_20230712_112929.jpg

Really, look at how fast everyone is trying to improve themselves and secure a higher seat, but we just can't seem to get there, something is holding us back no matter how hard we try.

And that obstacle is our mentality, it remains in the same position as before, maybe our dress and speech have changed but there is no change in the inner mentality. Elections ahead, so we are trying to present ourselves aggressively, trying to prioritize our own issues in all areas. I am not interested in changing myself in any way from the point of view of mentality, no one hesitates to do whatever is necessary even if it is unnecessary.

IMG_20230712_112808.jpg

IMG_20230712_112827.jpg

Maybe some more special moments are waiting for us, because in a few days our national parliament election. And in a country like ours, elections mean unexpected clashes and casualties. Unexpected damage to property and loss of life are likely. We spare no effort in harming others to ensure our own victory, trying to condone a thousand wrongs for ourselves.

IMG_20230712_112742.jpg

IMG_20230712_112748.jpg

I am not against that winning mentality. Rather, I oppose it where one tries to secure victory at any cost. Where attempts are made to suppress opposing views and prevent others from advancing. I contend that there is no room for discussion of the issue, it only incites conflict. Where democracy has no chance, instead efforts to secure victory in a different way are given more weight.

IMG_20230712_112821.jpg

Victory in any case is easy and beautiful only if everyone's opinion is given importance, if the way of compromise or discussion is widened. All victories are not victory, the real victory is self-peace from the point of view of mentality.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Don't lose hope, Everyone of us has different path of Life but one way to success all we have to do is to be confident, And enjoy of what we are doing.

Your place is continuing progressing and I know that this will be more progressive.

 10 months ago  

Very well said and I agree with you, hopefully there will be a change between us here.

 10 months ago  

I agree people are stuck in their old mindsets, that's whay people always complain about almost anything they see and hear. I myself can notice me doing it an it's honestly hard to snap out of it

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ