What operating system is installed on your phone?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What operating system is installed on your phone?


What operating system is installed on your phone?

a4d6539583563a083e097c155b953514.jpg


  • Android

  • iOS

  • Windows

  • Java

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • iOS

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • Android

Voted for

  • iOS

I bought the original iPhones as Christmas presents the year they came out, and we've been using an upgraded version ever since.

I use primarily Apple devices for computing, networking, streaming and so forth. That might make me seem like a hardcore fan, and in the past, I could have been. Now, I don't think I'm as loyal as I may have been previously, but I haven't found any other brand that offers all that Apple offers, which means picking and choosing piecemeal. That can lead to its own troubles, so when that company comes along that can do what Apple can do, but better, I will jump ship. :)