LMAC Round 109 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [220 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 109 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [220 HIVE to be awarded]!


109-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 109!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 220 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

And now, please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 109:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@zubett: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@pravesh0: -> Original post


@panksero: -> Original post


@queenstarr: -> Original post


@tormenta: -> Original post


@dwixer: -> Original post


@morenow: -> Original post


@pinkgirl4: -> Original post


@comat: -> Original post


@mountainbiker: -> Original post


@marcybetancourt: -> Original post


@eve66: -> Original post


@sachingeorge: -> Original post


@jackdeathblack: -> Original post

Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank you so much, Ms. Kitty 😘

Thank you so much Ms Kitty, Love you this big🤗💜

untitled.gif

Omg this is so hard to choose, what a great round AGAIN
I WILL VOTE OFCOURSE BUT HAVING TWO KIDS HELP ME CHOOSE THIS TIME

Voted for

WHAT A GREAT ROUND ,
We choose 4 artists but you all rock

Thank you so much Ms Britt, I'm glad your kids voted my entry🤗🙈
I appreciate the support, much Love & regards to your lovely Kids💜🤗

Thank you very much @brittandjosie for always being so supportive. I am glad that they like my collage. Much love to you and to your family ❤️

ty very much :), thanks to your kids too

Voted for

🥳Huge Congratulations to all 15 finalist in this Lmac contest round. Thank you to the contest owner @shaka and Judge @mynatasha for such a beautiful experience. Congratulations to all who participated, all entries this #lmac109 were beautiful and colourful. Much Love and Gratitude to You❤️

Thank you, My Queen... Much appreciated ❤️
And good luck to you too

Thanks for your support

Hello Brune😊
How are you doing today and hope your day is going on well. Totally appreciate you taking out time to support and vote. I'm glad you liked my Entry. Much love to you 🤗🌸

Hi, @brume7
Thank you for your support 🙏. Much appreciated ❤️

Thank you @bat63 for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

Hello @bat63, thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me.

Hey Marcy,
Lovely afternoon and how are you doing?
I'm so glad to liked my Entry too, thank you so much for taking time out to support. Biggly Love to you🤗🌸

Your collage has the purple color which I really love. I wish you much success in this round.

Awe I Love me purple too💜💜
Thank you again💜💜

Thanks, @marcybetancourt, for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

A delicate collage with aurora borealis background. Charming!

Thank you for giving support

I liked your idea and the varied elements. Good luck in the round.

Hello @marcybetancourt , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me.

I liked your idea and the varied elements. Good luck in the round.

Hey Yaz🙃
You're awesome, I'm so glad.
Thank you so much for taking the time to come support and vote. Biggly Love for ya 🤗

Thank you, Yaz
You are always so supportive. Much love brother ❤️

Voted for

Voted. You all are great

Awe Thank you so much for the support. I'm glad you took out time to vote and that you liked my Entry. Much love to you darling Tina🤗🌸

Thank you @tinachioma27, you are also great. Much love to you ❤️

Hey akdx😊👋
How are you doing and hope you're having a splendid day. Thank you so much for the time vote, I'm glad you liked my Entry too.
Much love to you ❤️🌸

Hi @akdx,
Thank you for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

Thanks for the support

Hi @mountainbiker, I am glad that you liked my post. Thank you for your support.

I am very happy for your support. Thanks. Happy day!

Hello Hernloen
How are you doing today? Thank you so much for time to show support and vote in my entry. You're awesome. Much love to you 🤗🌸

Hi, @hernleon74
Thank you for your support. Much appreciated❤️

Voted for
@queenstarr
@pravesh0
@dwixer

Good luck guys.

Thank you @neyo007 for your support. 😊

You're welcome Pravesh

Thank you for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

Hey @morenow, How are you doing? Thank you so much for the support, totally appreciated. GoodLuck to you too🍀🍀
Much love to you🤗🌸

Thank you so much @morenow for your support. ❤️
Good luck to you!

Hello Dwixer, how are you doing?
Thank you much for the support, and your entry is lovely. GoodLuck my friend🍀🍀

I'm good and you're always welcome. Good luck too

Thank you @dwixer. Thank you for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

Hey Ruchial,
Thank you so much Darling for taking out time to come support and vote, I'm so glad you liked my Entry Darling. Biggly Love to you 💜🤗

You are welcome Starr, much love 💕

Hi @ruchial, I hope you are doing good..?
Thank you for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

I'm doing great. You are welcome.

Thank you for giving support

I voted for

I wish y'all the best of luck.
Congratulations for coming this far.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Voted for

Nice contest and I love it

Hello Silver,
I'm so glad you liked my Entry, thank you so much for your show of Love and support always. Hugs🤗🌸

You're always welcome momma❤️

Voted for

Congratulations

Hello Amasophia, thank you darling for the show of Love and support, appreciate the vote, much love to you 💜🌸

Hey Hadeyjumor, I'm so glad you took out time to come show me love and support, so cool of you😎 much love to you my friend🤗🌸

I am very happy for your support. Thaaanks. Happy day!

Thanks for the support

Demasiado emocionada por tu apoyo. Graciaaas. Feliz día!

Thank you for giving support

Thank you for giving support

Thaaank you! I am very happy for your support. Happy day!

Thanks for the mention

I am very happy for your support. Thank you! Happy day!

Thanks a lot for the mention

Gracias por tu apoyo. Estoy muy emocionada de haber clasificado como finalista para esta ronda. Un bello día para ti!

Thanks for your support

Muy emocionada de estar como finalista en esta ronda. Gracias por tu apoyo. Tienes un collage muy bonito e interesante. Feliz día!!

Thank you for giving support

Hello @eve66 , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me.

Thank you for giving support

Thank you for giving support

Hello @juberth1983 , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me.

Voted for

I really like does the guy art work most important @queenstar

Hey Ibracol
Indeed, all the entries where really creative and beautiful.
Thank you so much for the show of support and vote, I'm so glad you liked my Entry too.
Much love to you🤗🌸

You're amazing please keep it up

Thank you for giving support

Hey Neyo😃
Thank you for taking out time to vote in my entry, I'm so glad you like it. You're awesome😎
Much love to you🤗🌸

You're welcome Queenie

Thanks for the support

You're welcome

Hello Doriangel angel😇
How are you doing? hope you're having a lovely day.
Thank you so much or taking out time to support, I'm glad tou liked my Entry too.
Much love to you🤗🌸

A pleasure, you made a beautiful creation. 🤗

Awe, you're too sweet🤗🌸

Hi @doriangel,
Thank you for your support. Much appreciated...❤️

Thank you @pinkgirl4 for your support. ❤️
Good luck to you too.

Thanks, @atlantis for your support. Much appreciated 🙏

Welcome!
Congrats on winning in the LMAC Contest Round 109

Hello hello Atlantiss
How you doing? Thank you so much for the support, I'm glad you liked my Entry too. Much love to You ayye😃🤗🌸

Thaaaanks! I'm very happy for your support.

Thanks, @abbak7 for your support.

Thanks for your support

Awe Abbak, so kind you're.
Thank you so much for the support, totally appreciated🤗🌸

Thank you for giving support

Hello @abbak7 , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me

Muchas gracias @evagavilan2 por tu gran apoyo. Estoy muy emocionada por mi collage de esta semana que tiene a mis flores como protagonistas de un baile nocturno.
Feliz día!

Thank you for giving support

Thanks a lot for your support

Hello @cetb2008 , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me

Gracias totales @cetb2008 por tu mención. Feliz día!

Voted for

Congratulations to all those selected. Here is my selection. Good luck to everyone!

Hello Mballestero,
How are you doing? Thank you much for your support, glad you liked my Entry too. Much love to you🌸🤗

Hello @jolihb , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me

Hello @argeh , thank you for providing support, your voice is very valuable to me

Thanks for yha support

Hola @javielys, gracias por tu mención. Estoy muy emocionada que mis flores tengan su baile nocturno. Feliz día!

Gracias totales @tormenta por tu invaluable apoyo. Feliz día!

Awe😊
Hey Agreste
How are you doing? I'm so glad you appreciate my Entry too, thank you for the support, so kind.
Much love to you🤗🌸

You are welcome! I really liked your collage. Good luck in the voting!

There are 2 pages
Pages