LMAC Round 116 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [208 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 116 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [208 HIVE to be awarded]!


116-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 116!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 208 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

Please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 116:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@cetb2008: -> Original post


@ghinamidrara: -> Original post


@dwixer: -> Original post


@m1alsan: -> Original post


@sachingeorge: -> Original post


@eve66: -> Original post


@panksero: -> Original post


@queenstarr: -> Original post


@itsostylish: -> Original post


@alyonaanya: -> Original post


@tormenta: -> Original post


@lice91: -> Original post


@edgarafernandezp: -> Original post


@yetsimar: -> Original post


@mochi3: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Voted for

Congratulations to all finalist and goodLuck at the dpoll🍀
Thank you to the LMAC team💜

Thanks a lot. I appreciate the mention

Thank you for giving support

Thank you for voting my also 🤩

Thank you for your support on this round

Thank you for giving support

Voted for

Keep the spirit to make more cool works of art. Your hard work is amazing!

Thank you for giving support

Thank you for giving support

Thank you for supporting me in this contest. @digicanvas Hopefully in the next round you can be in the finalist position too.

Thanks a lot for your support

Thanks for.your support I'm grateful

Thanks a lot for your support. I'm grateful

Thank you so much for your support! Wish me luck!

Thanks a lot for your support

Thanks for your support

Thank you @artrage. Wish you stand as finalist too next round. I hope so.

Without your support I am nothing. Million thanks my dear friend

Thank you for your support. Have a nice day

Thanks for support

Thanks for your support. I'm grateful

Voted for

Awesome collage themes. @tormenta, I love waterfalls, and you theme is ethereal.

Thanks Dear for your support

Thank you so much @alghazali22 for your support on dpoll. Cheers!

Thank you so much for voting on dpoll. I hope you will also enter as a finalist in the next round.

Thanks for your support

Thanks a lot friend for your support

Thank you for the vote! ❤️

Voted for

Congrats is a small word, but we are too excited to see you this happy in this contest and being as finalist. Be blessed, forever!

Voted for

Congratulations on your success @itsostylish , @ghinamidrara, and @mochi3. You worked hard for it, and now the result is here. My best wishes are always with you.

Voted for

I am happy to see so many good works, I wish you all the best of luck. This week I could not participate but I will be back.

Thank you @morenow for your support. Wish me luck! ;)

Thank you ❤️💕🤗

Thank you @agusta for select me on dpoll. Have a nice day and wish me luck!

Thank you for your support sist

Oh, that’s nice thank you💕🌸💓

Voted for

Excellent job everyone! You are one brave soul and deserve nothing but the best. Best wishes always. Have a nice day !

Thank you for voting me on Dpoll @technoart. Your support is a new spirit for me!

Thanks for your support

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @itsostylish Thank you so much for supporting in this contest! wish me luck!

❤️💕🤗

I feel very happy when my name is included in the finalists.

Me too. Haha 🌸💕💓

What nice collage you had @itsostylish. I support you on dpoll too. Wish you luck my friend!

@pinkfurby Thank for voting me on Dpoll. I appreciate it so much

Thank you @ninahaskin for your support by voting on dpoll.

Thank you for giving support

There are 2 pages
Pages