LMAC Round 122 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [183 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 122 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [183 HIVE to be awarded]!


122-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 122!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 183 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

Please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 122:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@dwixer: -> Original post


@edgarafernandezp: -> Original post


@justclickindiva: -> Original post


@pinkgirl4: -> Original post


@sachingeorge: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@doriangel: -> Original post


@renata96: -> Original post


@abi-proud: -> Original post


@cesarisaad: -> Original post


@kiilders: -> Original post


@keisslermt: -> Original post


@leeendah: -> Original post


@emaxisonline: -> Original post


@marcybetancourt: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Voted for

Lovely imagery Diva. Look forward to more

Hello @drippinouttadebt. Thanks so much for stopping by and supporting my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it. Have a good rest of your week.

Hello. Thanks so much for your support of my collage at dPoll. I appreciate it. Have a good rest of your week.

Agradecida por tu voto!

Thanks a lot for your support, I'm grateful

Agradecida por tu voto!

Thanks for your support, I appreciate

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar por mi collage, saludos!

Thanks a lot for your support

Agradecida por la mención! Lo aprecio!

Hello @weenyqueen. Thanks for the support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Agradezco tu voto!

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support on my collage

Thank you

Hello @captain70. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Agradecida por tu voto!

Thanks a lot for your support. I appreciate

Yayy, thanks

Hola @technoart. Agradecida por tu mención. Lo aprecio!

Hello @technoart. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Thanks a lot for your support. I appreciate

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks for the mention!
I appreciate it.

Hello @alghazali22. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and cast your vote in support of my collage. I'm happy you liked my them. I appreciate your support. Take care.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Muy agradecida por el soporte!

gracias por tu voto @queenstarr

Hello @starksteem. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and cast your vote in support of my collage. I'm happy you liked my them. I appreciate your support. Take care.

Hello @agusta. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and cast your vote in support of my collage. I'm happy you liked my them. I appreciate your support. Take care.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Agradezco mucho el apoyo para mi collage @cesarisaad. Feliz día!

gracias por tu voto @cesariaad

Hello @cesarisaad. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks a lot for your support, I appreciate

Thanks for the mention. I appreciate it!

gracias por tu voto @polkastarter

Hello @polkastarter. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Agradezco tu voto!

I'm grateful for your support

Muchas gracias por el voto de apoyo para mi collage. Saludos!

gracias por tu voto @shibarmy

Hello @shibarmy. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate

Gracias por tu voto!

Muchas gracias @javielys por el apoyo. Saludos!

Hello @javielys. How have you been doing? Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks a lot for your support

Muy agradecida por el apoyo. Gran saludo @artscience.

gracias por tu voto @artcience

Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks a lot for your support

Gracias totales por el apoyo. Un gran saludo!

gracias por tu voto @emeline

Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Hello. Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your support

Thanks for the support

Thanks for the menction. I appreciate it!

Hola @cetb2008, gracias por votar mi collage!

Gracias totales por tu apoyo! Gran y fuerte abrazo @cetb2008

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Hello @cetb2008. Hope you had a good week so far. I'd like to thank you for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it. Take are.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Thanks a lot for your support, I appreciate

Thank you for your mention. Appreciate it. Best regards!

Agradecida por tu voto!

gracias por tu voto @darguin3

Hi @darguin3. I appreciate your support of my collage in the Dpoll. Thanks.

Hello @evagavilan2. Hope you've had a good week so far. Thanks for your support of my collage in the Dpoll.

I appreciate your support. Thanks a lot

Gracias totales por tu apoyo. Gran y fuerte abrazo!

I appreciate your support. Thank You

Muchas gracias por el apoyo para mi collage. Gran saludo y feliz día!

Hello @galart. Hope you've had a good week so far. Thanks for your support of my collage.

Thanks a lot for your support, I appreciate

Agradezco tu voto!

Thanks a lot for the mention

You are welcome man
Good luck

Thanks a lot

You're welcome.
Good luck in the poll

Agradecida por tu voto!

You're welcome
Good luck in the contest

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

You're welcome ma'am
Good luck in the contest

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo. Lo aprecio!

Voted for

Again, so much quality art in here -- well done, everyone!

Thank You so much, I appreciate your support

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

You're welcome!

Thanks a lot for your support

Gracias @victor8 por tu voto!

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias @victor8. Muy agradecida por tu apoyo!

Thanks a lot for your support

Agradezco tu voto!

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Agradezco tu voto!

Thanks for the support of collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Gracias @brume7 por la mención. Agradezco el apoyo para mi collage. Saludos!

Thanks a lot for your support

Gracias por votar mi collage!

Thank you for your mention. Appreciate it. Best regards!

gracias por tu voto @dreamchasers

I appreciate your support of my collage.

Thanks for your support, I truly appreciate

Thanks for the support. I appreciate it!

Thank You so much, I appreciate your support

Gracias por tu voto!

Thanks for the mention. I appreciate it! Greetings

Thank You for your vote, unfortunately the poll is closed, but your support is appreciated

Hello @erica005. Appreciate your support in the dPoll. As dwixer stated, the poll closed on Tuesday night. However, I truly appreciate you taking the time to stop by and vote your favorite collages. Remember, the contest ends on Monday night with voting all day Tuesday each week.

Take care.

Ho @nellysteem.Thanks for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and cast your vote in support of my collage. I'm happy you liked my them. I appreciate your support. Take care.

Thanks for the mention. I appreciate it very much! Greetings

Hello @akdx. Thanks for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and cast your vote in support of my collage. I'm happy you liked my them. I appreciate your support. Take care.

Appreciate your support for my collage.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @agmoore and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a lot Friend, I appreciate your support

Thanks for the mention. I appreciate it very much! Regards

Thanks so much, I appreciate your support

Hello @adncabrera. Thanks so much for your support of my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it. Have a good rest of your week.

Gracias por la mención. Un gran abrazo y saludos!

Thanks a lot for your support

Hello @nekbungoeng. Thank you so much for stopping by the dPoll and supporting my collage. I appreciate it.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Gracias totales por el voto para mi collage. Un gran saludo!

Hello @renata96. Thanks so much for your support of my collage. I appreciate it. Take care.

Thanks a lot for your support

Hi @wlffreitas. Thank you for your support of my collage and your vote. I appreciate it.

There are 3 pages
Pages