Sjennon Support - Week #38 is LIVE! Slots open for #38! [Get my 100% upvote ($0.30) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Nominate yourself in the comment section below and grab your chance for that 0.30$ upvote ˜˜

As I am writing this, I am about to board my flight to Amsterdam (yay home!), where I will be staying for a week to spend with my family.

Plan for on the flight? Work on that sweater because oboi, we got over a 100 upvotes and donations combined!

Anyway, that is aaaaallll what you guys don't wanna hear :D

Winners of this week!

Congratulations!

1. @danielwong

| Believer | Food Trucker | DLive-Gamer | Musician | Lit ID: @drumsticks | BitTube: rightkindofwong

2. @mimismartypants

Blogger - Digital Marketer - Hiker - Runner - Beach Bummer - Slightly Clairvoyant (on occasion)

3. @trisquelwhare

I'm a refugee from the latest buntu release of GNU/Linux, now using Trisquel v8.0 ("Flidas") instead. You can also find me on Minds.com and the !fediverse.

divider

Slots for next week are open! Comment below to nominate yourself :)

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

Are there any rules?

Well, more like a FAQ. It's not something big or giant, but just to make some things clear. I've had some questions before so I would love to lay them out here!

  1. You can nominate yourself or someone else by commenting in the comment section below.
  2. Every week I will pick three minnows for Sjennon Support which will receive 100%, 50% or 25% VP (1st, 2nd or 3rd place) on every post for that assigned week.
  3. When you've been placed on either the first, second or third place, based your blog/content and average payout per post.
  4. The winners will get maximum 2 upvotes per day.
  5. Average payout of nominees must be below $10 per post. Priority goes to nominees below $5.
  6. You can renominate yourself if you've had Sjennon Support before, however new nominees have priority.
  7. You can definitely upvote the comments of people who you think deserve Sjennon Support. Like a Community Decision!

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take, people. And I want to give.

Want to help out?

Ever since I started Sjennon Support, the average nominations have been increasing. Also, I've seen some great improvements in the content people are writing and it hurts my heart to not be able to help everybody out as I would love to have a bigger impact on the minnow community and would also like have an influence on more minnows.

Therefore, I am looking for some generous, like-minded Steemians who want to help out with delegations. With the delegations, I am able to support the community more as well as to serve more minnows at once as I wouldn't have to use all of my VP.

Also, a wonderful way to support this initiative is to trail!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

Hi @sjennon, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @drumsticks doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice work dear ,

Congrats to @danielwong @mimismartypants @trisquelwhare happy days ahead..keep steeming....

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop Whoop!!! Thanks my friend!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sjennon want to nominate myself for next round.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thanks for the upvotes this week! I would like to nominate other than myself. I believe @pifc is doing an amazing job helping new users to get a bit of exposure.

As such, I nominate @pifc.

Whoop Whoop!!! Thanks @sjennon!! You have made this pair pants very very happy!!! I appreciate the support!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative.
I would like to nominate @organicgardener


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

I would like to nominate @marblely

Thank you so much @gmatthe2! 😘

You're welcome. :)

Thanks so much @sjennon :D

Thanks for being so generous to the community 🤗! I would like to take some upvotes in future 😃 nominating my self ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wanna nominate myself. Hope you find me worthy.

Thanks for this effort.