(ESP/ENG) ¿Colecho o cuna? | Vida de mama

in Motherhood2 years ago

Hola mis queridos padres de esta hermosa comunidad, hoy les contaré cómo ha sido mi año y medio de colecho, con mi bebe y practicar colecho, desde hace muchos años descubrí que es común en muchas partes del, pero durante estos últimos años, es cuando realmente se ha puesto de moda.

Hello my dear parents of this beautiful community, today I will tell you how has been my year and a half of co-sleeping, with my baby and practicing co-sleeping, for many years I discovered that it is common in many parts of the world, but during these last years, is when it has really become fashionable.

Desde que soy mamá he venido escuchando diferentes puntos de vista y de verdad como mamá respeto el punto de vista de cada mamá y familia porque realmente todo depende de los papás, en mi familia ninguno hizo colecho con sus hijos y yo he decidido romper con el famoso mito, quizás en aquellos momentos había una Vida muy ajetreada que no te dejaba disfrutar de los niños, sin embargo, Alissandra nace justo cuando anuncian la pandemia así que se podrán imaginar el tiempo que he tenido para dedicarle, eran días de encierro en los que no teníamos nada más que hacer que disfrutar de ella, así los primeros meses durmió en su cuna y bueno yo no dormía mucho de pensar que despertara en la madrugada y con lo pesado que tenía el sueño yo no despertara, mentira no dormía no la podía tener lejos, no pegaba un solo ojo, hasta que mi querida pediatra y tía me dice: yo hice colecho con Arianni y me fue de maravilla, yo le pregunte ¿es peligroso? Puedo aplastarla dormida.

Since I became a mom I have been listening to different points of view and truly as a mom I respect the point of view of each mom and family because it really all depends on the parents, in my family none did co-sleeping with their children and I have decided to break with the famous myth, perhaps at that time there was a very busy life that did not let you enjoy the children, however, Alissandra was born just when the pandemic was announced, so you can imagine that I had to spend time with her, there were days of confinement in which we had nothing to do but enjoy her, Alissandra was born just when the pandemic was announced so you can imagine the time I had to dedicate to her, they were days of confinement in which we had nothing else to do but enjoy her, so the first months she slept in her crib and well I did not sleep much thinking that she would wake up in the early morning and with the heavy sleep I did not wake up, I did not sleep I could not keep her away, I did not sleep a wink, until my dear pediatrician and aunt told me: "I did co-sleeping with Arianni, I did not co-sleep with her, I did not sleep at all, I could not sleep a wink, until my dear pediatrician and aunt told me: "I did co-sleeping with Arianni, I did co-sleeping with her": I did co-sleeping with Arianni and it was wonderful, I asked her, is it dangerous? I can crush her in her sleep.

Bueno un día no paraba de llorar y con el miedo de mamá primeriza dormí con ella encima y yo sentada, fue la peor noche, luego un día la lleve a la cama y desde entonces no podemos dormir una sin la otra, la grosera de mami me sube el pie y la mano, lo malo es que se duerme en mi brazo y mi brazo también se duerme, yo no he sufrido jamás, ella duerme el mismo tiempo que duermo yo, si tiene hambre, tiene como expresaría yo autoservicio, es muy juguetona antes de dormir, en la cama nuestra reunión perfecta, papá mamá y la bebé, somos muy felices, lo que callan los padres, es sabroso porque además le doy pecho y ella lo disfruta, cuando yo digo ya es hora de dormir y empiezo a alistar ella va directo a la cama y su cuna bien chévere un lujo, sé lo que ella hace y estoy pendiente, si se siente mal lo identifico de una vez, es importante tomar en cuenta algunas medidas preventivas como la de ingerir alcohol, fumar o consumir drogas, si es así los bebés no pueden dormir en ese colecho.

Well one day she did not stop crying and with the fear of first time mommy I slept with her on top and me sitting, it was the worst night, then one day I took her to bed and since then we can not sleep one without the other, the rude mommy climbs my foot and hand, the bad thing is that she falls asleep on my arm and my arm also falls asleep, I have never suffered, she sleeps the same time I sleep, if she is hungry, she has as I would express self-service, she is very playful before bedtime, in bed our perfect meeting, dad mom and baby, we are very happy, what parents keep quiet, it is tasty because I also give her breast and she enjoys it, when I say it is time to sleep and I start to get ready she goes straight to bed and her crib is a luxury, I know what she does and I am aware, if she feels bad I identify it at once, it is important to take into account some preventive measures such as not drinking alcohol, smoking or taking drugs, if so babies can not sleep in that co-sleeping.

Los niños que duermen en sus cunas son igual de amorosos y no hay ningún problema en que ellos descansen en sus cunas, también tiene sus beneficios, sus papás puede dormir con más espacio y pueden tener más intimidad, los niños se adaptan a sus cunas y son más tranquilos, pero también creo que la mamá se desvela mucho más porque el bebé está lejos y la mamá se siente, como yo al principio, además hay que tener horario para el alimento del bebé, dárselo, sacar gases y luego dormirlos nuevamente, sea cual sea tu método, seguro es bueno y a tu bebé no le faltó amor, ni comprensión, no importa como haya sido, debemos tener empatía con los otros padres.

Children who sleep in their cribs are just as loving and there is no problem for them to rest in their cribs, it also has its benefits, their parents can sleep with more space and can have more privacy, children adapt to their cribs and are calmer, but I also think that the mom is much more awake because the baby is far away and the mom feels, I also have to have a schedule for feeding the baby, give it to them, take out gases and then put them to sleep again, whatever your method is, it is surely good and your baby did not lack love or understanding, no matter how it was, we must have empathy with the other parents.

Recursos Utilizados | Resources Used

  • La imagen del banner fue editada con la aplicación Photoshop CS6| The image of the banner was edited with the Photoshop CS6 application

  • Las imágenes del divisor y semanario de preguntas, fueron tomadas de la comunidad Motherhood | The images of the divider and weekly questionnaire were taken from the Motherhood

  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com | Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Los Tejos

Los Tejos