🥬 Fried Kaboko For Lunch, New Sneakers, & A New Cute Bracelet! 👟

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago


IMG_3545.JPG

I got a new pair of shoes, because my slippers are getting thin. Monkey-B got her tooth out by a dentist with no degree, because my mom agreed to it.


IMG_3542.JPG

My mom, my sister, and my mom went to Pramoay today while I was at school. Well, I think I arrived home at 10am I think. My sister got her tooth out by a dentist. My sister brought her tooth home but lost it on the way. When my mom was on her way back, she asked me to cook something for lunch. So, I made this simple fried vegetables. It has Kaboko cabbage and baby corn in them.


IMG_3543.JPG

According to my dad they almost died today because some VIP dude just cut them off, and turn right. Well, that guy has a government license plate, and is quite young. He also got a lecture from my dad, and my mom got it on video. Well, the passengers are quite nice, they say sorry and stuff. Most of the time people from the government or VIP just laugh and didn't say sorry or anything.


IMG_3537.JPG

Well, I went to school today, but I have to wait for an hour because my English teacher have to go to the hospital. In that one hour I made this bracelet for myself, I've never make it with beads before and also with this kind of rope. I usually use threads like people use to sew and stuff, but bigger.


IMG_3544.JPG

Well, I prefer slippers over tennis shoes but my dad said it is safer to travel with close in shoes. He said that way if I have a crash I won't lose my toes. I like those kind of shoes that people wear when they go skateboarding. Like the one that my dad bought, I paid for it and it cost less than $10.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  

The bracelet is very fascinating. Wow, You also know how to cook, that is very impressive. You are just like your Father, just continue doing that and for me, I think your dish is very delicious.

 10 months ago  

Thank you so much. Well, I only know basic cooking like frying and stuff like that. I’m not a very good cook like my mom nor my dad. Have a nice day.

Well, it all started with the basic cook, but Im sure, you will know how to cook special dishes. Have a nice day too. ☺️

Oh, the food looks so good! You might be a famous chef one day! 😁
Good job on the bracelet with your name, too!
The shoes are awesome, they will look good with any color clothes! 😃

 10 months ago  

Thank you and well to be honest I put too much salt. Well, I’m sure I’m not a good cook at all. Yeah, the shoes fell so comfortable and I’ll be wearing them to school, with my black and white uniform. Have a wonderful day.

Too much salt? Everyone does that sometimes, even experienced cooks. Just keep trying and do your best each time! 😉

 10 months ago  

I will, and that's what I think so too. Have a nice day.

 10 months ago  

Cute bracelet indeed! What's sakada mean?

That incident must be tarumatizing, good they are fine. Shoes looks comfy too

 10 months ago  

Thank you, Sakada is my name and means July because I was born in July. My mom just change it a little so, my name is more a girl name than a boy name.

That's very nice sneakers ( and that for less than 10 dollars ) :<)

 10 months ago  

Yes, is a very good price for a good sneakers. Have a nice day.

Congratulations @srey-yuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023