INVESTMENT STRATEGY || PERSONAL INVESTMENT

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Talking about personal Investment, It can come to different kinds/types of investment, maybe it is financial investment or self-development. For me, I am looking into getting invested in both but my primary focus is self-development.

image.png

What do I mean by self-development? I mean investing in acquiring some set of skills that can be used to support my financial investment. A set of skill in which can be used to; earn a living, solve personal needs and wants of others. Presently, I don’t think I have any skill except playing the guitar which is the only thing I know I am good at to some extent. I plan on improving on this skill and take my music up a bit to the next level.

I believe to do this; I would need to acquire some equipment and Instruments like for instance a sound card which I can use to create more music. Also coming to the keyboard, I did not build my skills in the keyboard so I am much more of a beginner on the keyboard and I believe that one needs to be versatile on the keyboard to make good music because the instrument is the primary ground of all other instrument.

Asides building my interest in music, I also have interest in going into programming. I am still yet to truly decide which side to start on but, web designing is something I am putting in thought for now. I don’t know much about programming and since that I am done with my exams, I would be using my free time to go more in search to learn more through the internet.

Now, to my financial Investment. The truth is, all I have is crypto and nothing else aside crypto. When even talking about the crypto that I have itself, I can only boast of Hive while the rest are of very little amount, probably not up to $100. Though, I have some Leo, Cubs and other tribe tokens, I still consider them under or in relation with Hive.

What plans do I have? I have no plans than to keep building my stake in all these tribes and Hive ecosystem. Building is what I enjoy doing and it ensure my growth in the platform. Moreover, when I talk about building, I don’t just limit myself to staking alone because building also goes as far as making connections with people. What I have come to understand about life is that connecting with people is one of the most important things that can make one successful as a man can never bring himself to success all alone, it has to be done by someone who takes or direct him to the right path.

Without the Right Connections, Who Knows, Would I Even Know About Hive?

Sort:  

The last bit about connection is very true.

The internet is a great invention, for sure; Hive is a good tool for using it.

Thanks for reading my article... I believe there are other great tools out there to explore.

"making connections with people. What I have come to understand about life is that connecting with people is one of the most important things that can make one successful as a man can never bring himself to success all alone, it has to be done by someone who takes or direct him to the right path." Reading through your post this part really got me ..I'd say you're very right here


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.