GUITAR ROCK METAL SOLO LOOP JAM

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am not a Metal guitarist but I was able to make a pretty attempt to playing this. In this video, a friend of mine who is a metal guitarist visited me, so we were exploring my effect pedal of metal effect Sounds. When I heard this sound, I got connected then decided to loop in a chord progression and solo over the chord.

The Chords played in the video is A minor, G Major, F Major and E Major Chords. While playing to these chords, I entered the guitar zone totally. I didn't know what I played was really nice until some days after when I saw the video recording of me playing.


Below are my Guitar kits


IMG_20210126_065225.jpg

IMG_20210126_064957.jpg

IMG_20210126_065145.jpg

IMG_20210126_064939.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 3 years ago  

Awesome, well done!

Thank you very much.. I really appreciate.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

That's nice of you,I love music and I listen to music is part of me, it give me insperation and happiness whenever I listen to music.
Your instrument on photo shoot make me feel so much excited.nice work and keep it up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Starstring at it again...a job well done...
The solo you did there was mind blowing... well done champ

Thanks a lot man... I was connected to the guitar zone.

Hey, I don't know if you have time for this. But I don't have access to my discord account for about 3 days. I'm away in a trip with the family and I forget to give access to the other device. Can you please take care about our discord server ?

Definitely, I will be on the look out. Have a nice trip.

Wa... Qué hermosura; me provocarás una hemorragia nasal <3

Guyyy... This one too mad oo. E dey burst my brain 👌🏾
The Rock solo too make sense die. Nice one Bro 👍

Thanks very much bro.. It burst my head too, make I no lie.

Hahahaa 😂🤣... Nice

Your attempt was great and so awesome.

Loved the playing, the rock stance and the commentary!

Smile... Thanks very much, I appreciate... Maybe I should get to play more rock and score some songs to improve better on it.