To those celebrating Christmas are your decorations on?

in dPoll4 years ago

To those celebrating Christmas are your decorations on?


  • I usually decorate beginning September

  • I will wait for Halloween first

  • My decors are up early because I need to cheer myself up

  • I decorate few days before Christmas

  • I'm not in the mood for any celebration this year

  • I don't celebrate Christmas

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I usually decorate beginning September

Voted for

  • I usually decorate beginning September

Voted for

  • I don't celebrate Christmas

Voted for

  • I will wait for Halloween first

Voted for

  • My decors are up early because I need to cheer myself up

Voted for

  • I decorate few days before Christmas

Voted for

  • I don't celebrate Christmas

Voted for

  • I'm not in the mood for any celebration this year

Voted for

  • I will wait for Halloween first

Voted for

  • I usually decorate beginning September

Voted for

  • I usually decorate beginning September

Voted for

  • I decorate few days before Christmas

Voted for

  • I'm not in the mood for any celebration this year

Voted for

  • I will wait for Halloween first

Voted for

  • I usually decorate beginning September

Voted for

  • My decors are up early because I need to cheer myself up

Voted for

  • I'm not in the mood for any celebration this year

Voted for

  • I decorate few days before Christmas

Voted for

  • I will wait for Halloween first

Voted for

  • I decorate few days before Christmas

Voted for

  • I will wait for Halloween first

Voted for

  • I don't celebrate Christmas

Voted for

  • I don't celebrate Christmas