Can I inspire you too 😁?

in dPoll β€’ 4 years ago

Can I inspire you too 😁?


I have a lot of fun and pleasure in the game Holybread. There are always 3 quests, where you can choose which quest you want and then comes the surprise, a chest opens and you get lucky drops and you can press "collect loot".
In the arena you can fight against 3 other players. There are many important Steemians here, I think 2060 players.
The game is not time consuming, you can do it while doing housework or other things.

These are my heroines in the game Holybread, there is the beautiful magician Angessa, which has aphrodisiac socks where not only flies can't withstand the smell, haha, then I have my lovely warrior Augustina and my little dexterity Liliane.

bild1.png

bild2.png

bild3.png

https://steemit.com/holybread/@auminda/how-to-play-holybread

https://steemit.com/holybread/@infidel1258/holybread-the-coolest-thing-since

Well, what about you, can I inspire you too?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I already play Holybread

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: Β 

Voted for

  • Yes

Top, thank you, emrebeyler πŸ˜„πŸ‘, you are brilliant

You get a cake too :)

kuchen.jpg

Already playing :-) I haven't been able to get my daily quests done today however. Soon though....

Haha, your Georgina also looks like my Angessa and you also have aphrodisiac socks. I am curious when you fight with me :)

Voted for

  • No

πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜›

I'm not forcing you to be happy, haha

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you, literalypotato :)

Voted for

  • I already play Holybread

I already knew that when vimukthi made a dpoll :)πŸ‘. Thank you, akdx :) Keep on playing, I want to fight with you once πŸ’ͺ🏻

Voted for

  • Yes

Super, russia-btc πŸ‘. Thank you :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you, wakeupkitty :)

Voted for

  • I already play Holybread

Great, erica005 πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Voted for

  • No

Thank you, chunkysoupsvc :)

Voted for

  • No

Thank you, fredkese :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I already play Holybread

I have already seen :). Great, maxer27 πŸ‘

Voted for

  • I already play Holybread

I already found you :). Fight on, jeffjagoe πŸ‘