Do you eat GMO (frankenfood)?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you eat GMO (frankenfood)?


Genetically modified so called food was made legal during the years of clinton (who later was revealed to be a big guest on epstein childrape resorts). Trump has legalized GMO salmon that obama opposed. Do you eat those frankenfood?


  • No way

  • yes, I don't care

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • yes, I don't care

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

I don't live in the US, but given the choice of a bit expensive organic food (salmon in this case) and cheap GMO food wherever I am, I will always choose the former.

Voted for

  • No way

Voted for

  • No way

Do us a favor and dont toss in your tin hat bullshit into the polls. I know you like posting shit posts and shit polls but do us a favor and not bring in your garbage here. I go away for a little bit and come back to this dumpster fire.