Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 12. 3 Healthy Habits.

20210528_191907_0000.png

Hello my people, today I am here with my #Bloggingchallenge part 1 / day 12:today's topic is:"3 Healthy Habits".

I'm not much a person of habits, or so I thought but I realize that I do have habits that help my health, not just physical but also mental.

The first habit is to laugh... yeah, that's it, it may sound simple but I've known so much persons that comment "I haven't laughed like this for a long time" and that's weird for me because I laugh everyday, and good laughs, those that make you unable to breath or keep your eyes dry, well since lockdown I haven't laugh thaaat hard because not everyday I talk to people but at least I giggle at something.

As they say, laugh is good for the soul... I don't remember where I heard or read it tho.

Other habit I've had since I remember, is have a family night, is healthy for family bonding.

Since I was a kid we have our "Social Fridays" that's how we call them, we play music, get snacks, dinner, drinks and talk about our week, we vent, we laugh, we play board games.

That's a tradition that's been going on for years, even now I visit my parents every friday night... well the only change is that now is on Saturdays, but we have a close relationship where we actually know what's going on with each other's lives.

Other habit I've had since I remember, is have a family night, is healthy for family bonding.

Since I was a kid we have our "Social Fridays" that's how we call them, we play music, get snacks, dinner, drinks and talk about our week, we vent, we laugh, we play board games.

That's a tradition that's been going on for years, even now I visit my parents every friday night... well the only change is that now is on Saturdays, but we have a close relationship where we actually know what's going on with each other's lives.

Other habit I've had since I remember, is have a family night, is healthy for family bonding.

Since I was a kid we have our "Social Fridays" that's how we call them, we play music, get snacks, dinner, drinks and talk about our week, we vent, we laugh, we play board games.

That's a tradition that's been going on for years, even now I visit my parents every friday night... well the only change is that now is on Saturdays, but we have a close relationship where we actually know what's going on with each other's lives.

And finally, the most resent habit I finally got after years of trying to make a habit out of it, is working out, I read somewhere that in order to create a habit you have to do it at least 21 days, after that you'll see it as a habit.

For a long time I only worked out 2 weeks at most and then rest 3 weeks, not only I didn't get any results that way but I wasn't even enjoying it, I didn't like to work out, but now because I want to be healthy and have decent strength by the time I reach 40 I've been working out 6 days a week for half a year now, finally my mind sees it as a habit and not an obligation.

That was all for today, thank you for reading and see you later. Take care!